Logo White
Watch Demo

A A Hohman Landscaping

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Home Services|Pittsburgh, PA 15237

1047 Perry Hwy, Pennsylvania 15237, Pittsburgh, PA 15237

(412) 635-8425

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Outdoor Lighting Perspectives of Pittsburgh
5.0
(40) · Home Services

702 Parkway View Dr

(412) 787-5439

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 06:44 AM
Hohman landscaping did an exceptional job on the concrete and landscape installation around my newly installed pool. Highly recommend this company
stevewaite20 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/30/2008, 09:40 AM
Hohman Landscaping does top quality work. Mr. Hohman himself is a good man. – Mr.Bob Hohman is a really great guy, i have worked for him for some time. His jobs are top quality and he does the best he can with what he has. Mr. Hohman is always on time for his appointments and is very oriented with his clients. I would recomend Hohman Landscaping to the best of the best for the best. Call Hohman Landscaping and you are guaranteed a good quality job done the rite way, the way you, the customer wants it. So call Hohman Landscaping. It's worth it
amp4 on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/27/2008, 07:46 AM
Great service in a timely manor. Genuinely cares about clients. – We have been a client of Hohman Landscaping for 10 years. We have always been satisfied with the quality of their work, so much so that we have given this companies name to both friends and family who have used their services and have also been very pleased. My husband and I are now moving out of town and will no longer require their services but highly recommend this company to anyone looking for lawn care service.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
ttpms on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/01/2008, 02:29 AM
He does not return phone calls. – I second it. This guy is the worst. Does not like to return calls. Not a good way to do business in my opinion.
gjo15143 on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/28/2007, 01:03 AM
Extremely poor service - get another landscaper !!!! – After having an initial conversation with the landscaper about performing lawn repair and seeding, we decided to hold off on the work due to the fact that the yard was going to be ripped up to repair the under ground irrigation system. We called their number and asked that they return our call to discuss a change in plans. Approximately 6-7 voice messages were placed over a 15 day period to phone numbers 412-635-8425, none of which were returned. Then one day the workers showed up unannounced to perform the work that we had decided we did not want done.
Furthermore, we wanted to discuss the poor quality of their spring cleanup and mulchi
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.