Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A 3 Alterations

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
10 reviews
|Sewing & Alterations|Mckinney, TX 75069

1705 W University Dr, Ste 110, Mckinney, TX 75069

(972) 548-7914

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(183) · Consumer Services

6235 Main St Apt 1075

(360) 314-8549

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Sewing & Alterations

915 W Parker Rd # 207

(972) 516-8892

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

2601 Industrial Ln

(972) 840-8877
5.0
(22) · Consumer Services

1509 S Bowen Rd

(817) 548-1108

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(65) · Consumer Services

921 N Riverfront Blvd

(214) 881-6746

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(20) · Consumer Services

12300 Inwood Rd #106

(214) 634-2324
About

Message from A 3 Alteration & Shoe Repair We have been in this business more than 14 years. We are on time in delivering our works and professional. More about A 3 Alteration & Shoe Repair A full service clothing alterations business offering quality express alterations and tuxedo rental. We offer tailoring alterations for all shapes and sizes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
10 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Driscoll Raulston on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 09:56 AM
Great work. Reasonable prices
Carolyn Corbin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 06:55 AM
A-3 Alterations does excellent work for me. I have been using their services for alterations for many years. The work is always done to satisfaction. It is ready on the date I was told when I left the work there. I cannot say enough good words about the professionalism and excellence exhibited by A-3 Alterations. I highly recommend their services.
Shanga Langa on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 07:37 AM
my sectional couch cushion flew off my truck and got ran over by a big truck and other vehicles on the highway!!! A3 fixed it up and was very friendly and professional and worked around my busy work schedule!! highly recommended! thanks ya'll!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tena Geiger Worthy on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 03:47 AM
Took my wedding dress in for last minute alterations. It was done earlier than expected, awesome workmanship and fit perfectly. Have had several other pieces altered as well with great results.
Zo Singleton on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2018, 08:01 AM
We Came In Last Minute 2 Days Before Prom. They Gracefully Excepted Our Request And Had It Done Before Asking Time. The Did An EmCulate Job With The Alterations And The Service Was Stupendous. We Will Be Back Next Year 🙏🏾👍🏾👍🏾
Cathy Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2018, 09:01 AM
Seriously saved prom for my daughter! So friendly, and prompt!
Blu Monde on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 03:53 AM
My daughter and I have been using their service for many years. This little shop is friendly and accommodating in fixing my jeans and dresses. They don't overcharge us and always deliver on time. They will have my business for years to come no doubt.
Guest88270 on Superpages

10 years ago

12/10/2010, 12:00 PM
The people here are rude and slow, when I went in I stood there for almost 20 minutes while she chatted and laughed on the phone, then when I asked her to measure me so she could take in a jacket for me, she told me to go ahead and put pins in it myself and she would just sew a straight seam where they were at. Not good service! Doesn't care about the customer!
Respond to negative reviews
Marianne C. on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/04/2009, 06:50 AM
Best place for quick, efficient alterations! And very friendly service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.