Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
10 reviews
|Consumer Services|Wheat Ridge, Colorado 80033

7080 W 38th Ave, Wheat Ridge, Colorado 80033

(303) 424-4456

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Doggett Heavy Machinery Services
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

433 Flato Rd

(361) 289-0727
Rev Drill Sales Company
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

4605 Wedgewood Blvd

(301) 662-6552
Nugent's Tool Rentals
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1454 Buford Hwy

(770) 781-4067
Prolift
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

1835 Dale Rd

(716) 895-8600

1 person is looking at this business

Trench Shoring
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1184 W Lincoln St

(951) 849-1611

4 people are looking at this business

Valley Equipment
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

3565 Blossom Dr NE

(503) 364-4491

3 people are looking at this business

About

A-1 Rental was founded in 1958 and is still family owned and operated serving Denver, and the West communities of Colorado. Professional customer service is our specialty and our staff has collectively over 120 years of experience. We are a complete rental center, serving the North West metro area. We do more than rent tools, we provide solutions for the do it yourself or professional customer. We train how to properly use the equipment, we offer pick-up and delivery service, and have onsite service to keep your job running. Equipment from our vast inventory of hand tools to skid loaders, trailers, tractors and much more, are available for rent. A-1 Rental does not stop at construction equip

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
10 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Miller on Facebook

7 months ago

06/28/2019, 06:39 AM
Honest, reliable customer service. Lots of information to make sure you have the right tool for your job.
Barbara Moore on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2018, 16:52 PM
Great people and service and equipment
Jm Wands on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 03:10 AM
A-1 needs to know that honesty helps, getting things right before the client leaves helps, attention to detail helps. I've been using these guys for 10 + years ( like to use the local businesses) but after renting a trailer that had no lights when we hooked it up and the ensuing bs that followed I will have to reconsider in the future. After trying to point fingers at my system they brought their battery and harness andtester and determined it was the trailer that was not working, they "fixed" it. The test they used to see if the lights were working was to turn on the emergency flashers . Well they got tose working, and when I asked if the brakes worked (with me putting on the brakes) they k...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sheila B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/24/2017, 19:06 PM
They were professional, prompt and very pleasant. I had 2 new propane tanks to fill for my new camper. The purged the tanks, filled them and placed them back in my car. They have a frequent purchase program that will give me free propane on my next refill. I will be back since I liked the service.
Thanks guys!
Brad Nelson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2014, 10:58 AM
tigertecll on Superpages

7 years ago

05/07/2013, 10:17 AM
I took my lawn mower into these gentleman and they took care of my every need. Quick, Kind, and the BEST PRICES IN COLORADO!
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

05/02/2013, 05:22 AM
Just rented some equipment from A-1 Rental. Great service and great equipment!
Lance H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/21/2012, 00:36 AM
Great place. Very knowledgeable staff. Reasonable rates.
Highly recommended.
Guest48106 on Superpages

9 years ago

06/19/2011, 03:23 AM
I have rented different equipment over the years from A1 and always was teated great. I recently rented a bobcat from A-1 for some dirt yard work around my house. The bobcat did the job great, equipment ran great.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.