Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A-1 Pharmacy Metairie

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Pharmacy|Metairie, LA 70002 United States

3501 Severn Ave #3a, Ste 3A, Metairie, LA 70002 United States

(504) 875-2330

https://a1dp.com/

Open now:08:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Pharmacy

240 W Pine St

(985) 386-8543
About

We have the BEST HOURS of all the independents. A-1 Generic Rx Program of $3.99 on common meds. This is NOT your OVERPRICED national chain DRUGSTORE! Dare to compare your old pharmacy against ours! Our goal at A-1 Pharmacy Metairie is to provide quality care to our customers by working with you and your physicians to support your health care plan. Unlike many of the larger chains and big box retailers, we offer personal face-to-face service and can answer any all questions that you may have about your medication.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Johnnie Venta review for A-1 Pharmacy Metairie
Johnnie Venta on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2020, 11:54 AM
Great service and helpful staff
Sandra Dantin Keller review for A-1 Pharmacy Metairie
Sandra Dantin Keller on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2020, 17:15 PM
Always a pleasant experience. The staff is friendly and helpful. Eric will go out of his way to help you and so knowledgeable. We definitely recommend!!!!
Jeannette Withers Fernandez review for A-1 Pharmacy Metairie
Jeannette Withers Fernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2016, 12:50 PM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Wes Matheny review for A-1 Pharmacy Metairie
Wes Matheny on Facebook

7 years ago

01/29/2016, 18:00 PM
I've been using Eric and his wonderful staff at A-1 for almost 10 years. The staff at his Hammond location (1st) are just as helpful and pleasant as they are here at the Severn A-1. The owners take pride in running their business like a neighborhood pharmacy. Go see for yourself.
Stacy Smalls Ferrara review for A-1 Pharmacy Metairie
Stacy Smalls Ferrara on Facebook

7 years ago

11/06/2015, 03:29 AM
AWESOME PPL WENT OUT WAY TO HELP ME THIS NOW IS MY ONLY PHARM I USE THANKS AGAIN
Connie Mayeux LaFrance review for A-1 Pharmacy Metairie
Connie Mayeux LaFrance on Facebook

7 years ago

08/05/2015, 11:50 AM
Took the time to make sure I understood instructions for each of the 3 prescriptions I had filled for pre and post surgery. They accepted my insurance, so my charge was no more than it would have been at a big-box pharmacy!!!
Connie Mayeux LaFrance review for A-1 Pharmacy Metairie
Connie Mayeux LaFrance on Facebook

7 years ago

08/05/2015, 01:47 AM
Took the time to make sure I understood instructions for each of the 3 prescriptions I had filled for pre and post surgery. They accepted my insurance, so my charge was no more than it would have been at a big-box pharmacy!!!
Darius Palmer review for A-1 Pharmacy Metairie
Darius Palmer on Facebook

8 years ago

02/25/2015, 15:08 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.