Logo White
Watch Demo

A-1 National Fire Co.

Own this business?
5.0
435 reviews
|Home Services|Paradise, NV 89103

4830 W University Ave, Paradise, NV 89103

(702) 320-3473

http://allamericanfire.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

6130 W Tropicana Ave

(702) 577-3490
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2657 Windmill Pkwy

(702) 274-5541
About

Fire Extinguishers Fire Sprinklers Fire Alarms Kitchen Range-hood Systems Exhaust Hood Cleaning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
435 reviews
5428
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
  • 428 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
brian89052 on Superpages

9 years ago

01/10/2012, 07:13 AM
Thanks for the help with my restaurants over the past 3 years. We are your clients for life. you guys are the best. Sammy's Pastrami and Burgers
Caron OConnor on Dex Knows

9 years ago

01/10/2012, 06:54 AM
Honest and dedicated company I have dealt with Ken and Merv for 2 years and feel confident recommending A-1 for your fire protection needs. A1 Fire Protection and their employees are dedicated to providing quality and reliable service. If you are looking for a good fire protection company, you just found one!
brian89052 on Dex Knows

9 years ago

01/10/2012, 03:11 AM
A 1 Simply the best service! We use A 1 for all of our needs. Been a client of theirs for the past 3 years and they have taken great care of us. Thanks for everything guys
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Cragin & Pike on Dex Knows

9 years ago

01/10/2012, 02:52 AM
Amazing Service Wonderful service, super friendly team! We appreciate the pride you take in your business! Thank you!Scott K.Cragin & Pike
Ricardo's Mexican Restaurant on Dex Knows

9 years ago

01/04/2012, 03:32 AM
Great team, great service! Thank you for all of the great service! Thank you, thank you!!!
Guest01564 on Superpages

9 years ago

01/04/2012, 02:40 AM
A big thanks to Ken and his team for keeping us safe over here at Ricardo's Mexican Restaurant! We appreciate your amazing team, and great service!!!
Mi Tierra Mexican Restaurant on Dex Knows

9 years ago

12/21/2011, 01:02 AM
Great Service, On time, and Professional, Thank you Thank you for the on time service, keeping us safe.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.