Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A-1 Coins

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Antiques|Scottsdale, AZ 85251 United States

7579 E Main St, Ste 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85251 United States

(480) 947-4141

http://a-1coins.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
About

When it comes to the best quality coins, we will service all of your coin collecting needs. A-1 Coins offers competitive market prices for better quality coin products. For all of the coin hobbyists, dealers, and enthusiasts, we are here to supply your coin needs. We stock a huge supply of rare, gold, and silver coins, for our customers to choose from. When it's time to sell your coins keep in mind that we are specialists and we are all honest and trustworthy. Call us today for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Steve review for A-1 Coins
Steve on Dex Knows

8 years ago

11/15/2014, 01:33 AM
Wrong Phone Number I am the owner of this business and the correct number is 480-947-4141
Leighton review for A-1 Coins
Leighton on Dex Knows

11 years ago

09/30/2011, 09:18 AM
Customer with questions. All my questions answered. Steve was very helpful. Will go back.
buffalo review for A-1 Coins
buffalo on Dex Knows

13 years ago

03/23/2010, 09:49 AM
Owner was very helpful I had coins to sell and the owner ("Steve") was very couteous and provided me with the information I needed. He walked me through the reasons for the values he assigned and explained a bit about the coin market and coin collecting.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
A to Z Stamps & Coins review for A-1 Coins
A to Z Stamps & Coins on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

10/05/2009, 01:25 AM
If selling coins you'll find nobody with more integrity than Steve. He has been buying and selling coins longer than I've been alove and is a walking coin catalog. He knows and understands the coin bullion and currency market and when you bring him stuff to sell he'll pay you top dollar. He will even take the time to make sure there are no better dates in your "common" stuff that he can pay you more on. He works on a very thin profit margin but has lots of business volume due to his strong ethics. You'll also not meet a nicer, more helpful coin dealer. When recommending coin dealers in the Metro-Phoenix area he is 1 of the only 3 that I trust explicitly out of hundreds of dealers and he's the nicest one.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.