Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A-1 Auto Recyclers

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.9
128 reviews
|Recreation|Columbia, MO 65201

3821 E Broadway, Columbia, MO 65201

(573) 442-4343

http://a1auto.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.9
(35) · Gun/Rifle Ranges

1515 S Morley St Ste 1C

(660) 263-4867
4.8
(47) · Batting Cages

1218 Business Loop 70 W

(573) 449-8911

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(194) · Recreation

120 E High St

(573) 893-6111

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(397) · Recreation

1 Champions Dr #200

(573) 882-6501
4.5
(29) · Recreation

1350 US-24

(660) 263-5900
4.5
(51) · Gyms

1729 West Broadway

(573) 483-0070
About

auto recycling, used auto parts, glass, salvage

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.9
128 reviews
546
  
412
  
36
  
27
  
154
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews2.9Google
  • 7 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sibbydib ForeverWard on Facebook

5 months ago

08/20/2020, 03:26 AM
I love my Job!!! The people are great and I'm thankful for my opportunity given!!
Shaine Hilton on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2020, 05:18 AM
A-1 helped get my truck back on the road when no one else could. Thank you A - 1
John Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 02:06 AM
WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Kimberly Hendren on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2018, 05:30 AM
AMAZING KNOWLEDGE & AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE! Every time I visit or call I learn something new.
Janie L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/03/2016, 04:53 AM
The women in the office are very knowledgeable If they don't have what you need, they will order it for you!
Heather Slate on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2016, 02:10 AM
Mohamed Medani on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2016, 02:29 AM
This is the best auto recyclers I've ever dealt with. They have a large inventory on hand, and they've always stood behind what they sell. All of the staff are great and very Knowledgeable. Any time I wanted a part new or used, if they didn't have it in stock, they saved me the trouble and found it for me...I will never do business else where.. Good job guys keep it up.
Jason Koch on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2016, 05:10 AM
Worst customer service ever!!! I bought a bumper and recieved no hardware to mount it. I called them twice and recieved no call back. I always thought customers where always right and u get repeat business by treating your customers right!!! Not this place don't waste your time here I'm contacting the better business bureau and complaining Maybe that will get something done! I will never purchase anything from this company ever! Worst customer service ever! Learn from my mistake and shop somewhere else!!!
Business Response:

We are sorry you are upset that you do not have the bolts to hold your bumper on your crx. Mounting bolts do not come with used bumpers or new bumpers. If you had asked for the bolts at the time of the order, I would have been able to send them with th…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Jodee H. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/22/2011, 05:58 AM
The people really know what they are doing ( the chick in the office is on it) and are right on with the parts, and the prices are fair.... you won't need to shop around.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.