Logo White
Watch Demo

A-1 Allstate , Houston Texas Moving Company

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Business Services|Houston, TX 77063

8663 Pagewood Ln, Houston, TX 77063

(713) 952-5077

http://www.allstatemovers.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - Midnight

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(12) · Business Services

2203 Timberloch Place

(281) 631-5087

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Business Services

14405 Walters Rd # 630

(713) 401-3380
5.0
(2) · Business Consulting

1415 Congress Ave #200

(713) 800-2550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Business Services

6161 Savoy Dr #1212

(713) 482-2300
5.0
(1) · Business Services

11001 Wilcrest Dr # 200

(281) 568-3131
5.0
(2) · Business Services

2003 Highland Hills Dr

(713) 777-0945
About

A-1 Allstate Movers - Houston Texas Moving Company A-1 Allstate moving company is located in Houston, Texas. We have been providing professional moving services to Houston & the surrounding areas since 1983. We offer local & long distance relocation services. Our movers can move your home, office, or apartment. We can provide boxes, piano moving services, packing service, storage, and free quotes. We are members of the Houston area BBB & the BBB online reliability program, the Southwest Movers Assn, the American Moving & Storage Assn, and the Texas Motor Transportation Assn. Fill out our free quote form or call 713-952-5077 today for your free quote.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mark j. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/18/2012, 02:43 AM
Allstate to the Rescue! My original movers that I booked for this past Saturday called an hour before my scheduled move and said that they weren??t going to be able to move me until Sunday because of weather related issues. Well thank goodness I didn??t move yesterday during the monsoon of rain. The moving company did recommend I try calling Allstate movers to check their availability. I was hesitant to use anyone they recommended but I didn??t have many options at that point. However, I am so happy that I did! Allstate Movers had a moving crew to me within an hour and had me packed up and moved into my new place within 5 hours. The crew was careful, polite, and had great attitudes. I highly recommend them to anyone and am so thankful they were able to assist me in my last minute ??emergency? move. Kudos Allstate Movers!!
david s. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/03/2011, 06:16 AM
Local move done right!! Allstate Movers did a terrific job with our move. It was just a local Houston move within a few miles, but we have a ton of stuff. Every aspect from packing to delivery was flawless. They took great care of our stuff, wrapping everything with blankets and or plastic. Great experience! They were on time, thorough, efficient, and professional. Thanks Allstate!!
tanni on YellowBot

9 years ago

10/31/2011, 05:00 AM
speedy and efficient! If you are moving into a high rise I definitely recommend using A1 Allstate Movers! I've never seen guys hustle without complaining like my movers did last Friday. I paid $475 for my entire move which was a little complicated, and I couldn't be happier with the price and service. I would use them again in a heartbeat!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
susan b. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/29/2011, 01:08 AM
Very Satisfied With Move Overall, I have to say that my move this past week with Allstate Movers went quite well. They were highly recommended by one of my friends. They moved my belongings from a 3 bedroom loft apartment from Houston to Dallas. They were on time and extremely careful with my heavy and valuable antiques. The moving services I received were very professional and even though I am not planning on moving again anytime soon, I will definitely use them again if I do.
mary f. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/15/2011, 03:26 AM
Exceptional Service and Value The 2 guys that moved us on Friday, Oct. 7th were great. This was the first time in 9 moves that we moved on our own and it was by far the best move we have experienced. We have always moved as a corporate relocation and with a major mover and this was a better experience for us than any of those.
kirkland f. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/27/2010, 06:13 AM
Greatest movers I have ever used! My move yesterday was the most hassle-free move I have ever experienced. Allstate Movers coordinated every aspect of my family's move. Everything arrived right on time and was finished earlier than expected. All of our household items were handled with care and the movers could not have been more friendly. No matter what my moving needs are next time, Allstate Movers will be my first and only choice.
alan h. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/27/2010, 03:56 AM
Speedy and Professional Movers We were very pleased with our whole house move this past month from NW Houston to College Station, TX that was performed by A-1 Allstate Movers. The move was without a hitch, and for the price promised. I called on Wednesday, had a quote by Friday, packed on Monday, loaded on Tuesday, and delivered on Wednesday. How about that for a quick move!
angie w. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/27/2010, 01:03 AM
Wonderful Move Everything was done exceptionally well. My furniture was handled extremely carefully. The crew sent was fantastic and courteous. My move was done during a difficult time in in my life.. divorce.. but ended up being a smooth and easy experience. Thanks for the excellent service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.