Logo White
Watch Demo

99 Calls

Claimed
5.0
78 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Bradenton, FL 34208

852 62nd St Cir E #101, #101, Bradenton, FL 34208

(800) 717-4669

https://99calls.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Digital Dynamix
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

28050 US Hwy 19 N #203

(727) 232-9010

1 person is looking at this business

Local Search Leader
5.0
(8) · Advertising / Media / Agency

18123 Royal Forest Dr

(813) 964-3020
VideoViralViews.com
5.0
(7) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4817 S West Shore Blvd

(813) 413-5209

1 person is looking at this business

Clikwiz
5.0
(13) · Advertising / Media / Agency

7537 Oxwood St

(941) 286-7040

1 person is looking at this business

Rhoads Group Advertising
5.0
(10) · Advertising / Media / Agency

519 N Howard Ave

(813) 289-7600
Alligator Media
5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1120 63rd St S

(727) 422-2845

About

Make your phone ring! Exclusive leads for local contractors and service businesses such as painters, electricians, plumbers, remodelers, roofers, cleaners and other various contractors.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
572
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristine Michael Crossman on Facebook

4 months ago

05/01/2019, 03:06 AM
This company is where it is. They build you a website and send you leads for a good price. I going to stay with this company for as long as they are around to have me. 5 stars all the way! Great Job 99 calls. Keep those phone calls coming. Have a blessed day everyone!
Glen S. Henderson on Facebook

5 months ago

04/02/2019, 06:06 AM
Always helpful and very prompt. I get great value with this service -- better than the others.
Jamelia Hamilton on Facebook

7 months ago

01/20/2019, 10:40 AM
I use 99 calls and they have landed me two big contracts I have only been with them for 3 months and I recommend them to anyone that’s just starting out trust me you won’t regret it
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Clay Tyler on Facebook

9 months ago

11/30/2018, 04:54 AM
These guys are the real deal After 20 years somebody finally stepped up to the plate Iand proved what they said they could do. Been advertising with y’all roughly 2 years almost and this past year was the best year I’ve ever had. Yo guys are awesome
John Samples on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2018, 05:01 AM
I'm going to try to get an account with another calls and try 99 calls I'm going to trade for that YouTube said YouTube said you going to custom own customized website and Italy generation service
Sara Libert on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2018, 09:06 AM
After many years of looking for an effective advertiser we were lucky enough to be one of 99 calls first customers! Not only do they deliver results, they are an amazing team to work with always! Thank you 99calls for your amazing service!
Richard Libert Painting Inc.
Brian Hubbard on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2018, 12:02 PM
Charlie Thornton Sr. on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2018, 09:02 AM
I have been in business for close to 25 years in the Remolding Bath Rooms in the state of Alabama. I have used so many lead generating company's that are not really concerned about their clients success its all about the money they are going to generate. I have been with Thumbtack, Angie's List, Home Advisor, Service Magic which is Home adviser with a new name and been on TV and the Radio and none of these guys have performed like 99 Calls. At this time 99 Calls is the only lead generator we use and the reason for this is because the Guys and Gals there really care about your success they are there for you when you have a question or a concern and the best thing about the program is that the...  more>>
Larry Grenier on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 05:16 AM
I've hired and fired a bunch of web marketers and lead generators over the years and I must say that 99Calls has been at the top of our cudos list in only a short period of time! Keep up the good work! They're always a pleasure to work with, friendly, highly knowledgeable and always there to help.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.