Logo White
Watch Demo

99 Calls

Claimed
4.9
91 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Bradenton, FL 34208

852 62nd St Cir E #101, #101, Bradenton, FL 34208

(800) 717-4669

https://99calls.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

28050 US Hwy 19 N #203

(727) 232-9010
5.0
(4) · Internet Marketing

302 E Fern St

(813) 362-4615
5.0
(8) · Advertising / Media / Agency

18123 Royal Forest Dr

(813) 964-3020
5.0
(2) · Internet Marketing
5.0
(7) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4817 S West Shore Blvd

(813) 413-5209

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Internet Marketing

1800 2nd St #707

(941) 366-8399

1 person is looking at this business

About

Make your phone ring! Exclusive leads for local contractors and service businesses such as painters, electricians, plumbers, remodelers, roofers, cleaners and other various contractors.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
91 reviews
580
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abner Castro on Facebook

a month ago

06/11/2020, 01:22 AM
spends over $500 with them and they did not provide any leads for 6 months really disappointed
Andrew Nichols on Facebook

a month ago

06/09/2020, 04:00 AM
99 Calls is an amazing company! I could not be happier with the tangible results that they deliver to my carpet cleaning company on a daily basis! The leads call in all day long. It is absolutely wonderful and my ad spend is on point. I track every lead from all of my lead sources and 99 Calls is the BEST performing lead source that I have to date! Thank you 99 Calls, and PLEASE keep up the great work!!
Albano S. on BirdEye

6 months ago

01/10/2020, 08:47 AM
The team is well established& friendly. I usually work with Danielle whom is very knowledgeable as well as an amazing person. And of course when it comes to SEO results, they do great with it, and with affordable pricing when compared to other SEO’s/lead generating agents. I'm happy to continue working with 99 Calls team. 3 things I would point out : - Invoicing process easy and well detailed - if there are any bad leads (for any reason) you don’t get charged, or you will be credited the amount back. - Easy to communicate with for anything related to your Statement , SEO results/questions , etc. ***Start using them now, give it some time , and you'll be glad you did so in a few months from today! *** Regards, Albano Sheme - New York
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
G S. on BirdEye

8 months ago

11/02/2019, 05:17 AM
I gave up other lead services for 99 calls. After 7 months, I’m averaging 0-2 leads per month. Last year at this time I was getting between 8-12 leads per month. For me, this was a major business killer.
Respond to negative reviews
Tyler Blizzard on Facebook

10 months ago

08/28/2019, 01:04 AM
99 calls has indeed been the biggest ROI in my business. I had to turn my ads off because I was getting tons of business and could not keep up with it. And still with my ads off, I get about 1-2 calls per day. Thank you so much for everything you guys do and the awesome customer service you provide for your clients.
Debbie Cook Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 06:21 AM
I'm so excited about the professional changes 99 Calls made to my Justice of the Peace website. They are fantastic to work with!!
Kristine Michael Crossman on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 03:06 AM
This company is where it is. They build you a website and send you leads for a good price. I going to stay with this company for as long as they are around to have me. 5 stars all the way! Great Job 99 calls. Keep those phone calls coming. Have a blessed day everyone!
Glen S. Henderson on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 06:06 AM
Always helpful and very prompt. I get great value with this service -- better than the others.
Jamelia Hamilton on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2019, 10:40 AM
I use 99 calls and they have landed me two big contracts I have only been with them for 3 months and I recommend them to anyone that’s just starting out trust me you won’t regret it
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.