Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

911 Remediation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Other|Oakland, CA 94704

2342 Shattuck Ave, # 162, Oakland, CA 94704

(510) 823-0333

https://911remediation.com/berkeley

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

5401 Norris Canyon Rd. #102

(925) 277-1100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

15900 E 14th St

(510) 606-7546
5.0
(13) · Other

2525 Santa Clara Ave

(510) 522-0772
5.0
(1) · Other

3333 Bowers Ave Ste 130

(855) 266-8835
5.0
(3) · Other

3556 Concord Blvd Ste B

(925) 691-0238

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

699 5th St W

(707) 935-6878
About

911 Remediation is adequately equipped for any cleanup or restoration process, mold symptoms & treatment, mold inspection and prevention, black mold removal, billing through direct insurance, air quality testing, decontamination & remediation from mold formations, flood & fire damage repairs, HVAC duct & vent cleaning, and all disaster control measures. 911 Remediation is licensed by the state of California, License No. 40013938, Contractor's license number: 937118. Business mailing address in Berkeley : 2342 Shattuck Ave # 162, Berkeley CA, 94704. Company Main Office Address : 5327 Jacuzzi St, Unit 4P, Richmond, CA 94804. 911 Remediation is Doing Business As 911 Restoration. We have no reta

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
collopdamson135 review for 911 Remediation
collopdamson135 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/01/2011, 13:49 PM
Unbelievable job ! – My upstairs bathroom became flooded and the water started seeping through the kitchen ceiling. I freaked out! I knew I would need an expert in water removal, but I was also afraid of the hefty price. 911 Remediation was great at quoting me a price and working with me on the most convenient time to work on the flooding. They completed their work in one day and there was no mess of concrete, plaster, or anything! I was so impressed!
feriaandnoddy review for 911 Remediation
feriaandnoddy on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/01/2011, 01:21 AM
Really impressive ! – A fire broke out in my kitchen and while the fire was relatively small, there was still a lot of fire and smoke damage. I gave 911 Remediation a call because I had heard good reviews about their fire cleaning services. 911 Remediation were very quick to arrive, and they got straight to work on the after fire cleaning. They did a really good job and most of my furniture and property was saved because of them. If you need fire cleaning services you should definitely call these guys
mergedwithsmite review for 911 Remediation
mergedwithsmite on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/31/2011, 08:31 AM
Thanks for such great work! – My upstairs bathroom became flooded and the water started seeping through the kitchen ceiling. I freaked out! I knew I would need an expert in water removal, but I was also afraid of the hefty price. 911 Remediation was great at quoting me a price and working with me on the most convenient time to work on the flooding. They completed their work in one day and there was no mess of concrete, plaster, or anything! I was so impressed!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
qs92Eu23 review for 911 Remediation
qs92Eu23 on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/31/2011, 00:07 AM
You can trust ! – A fire broke out in my kitchen and while the fire was relatively small, there was still a lot of fire and smoke damage. I gave 911 Remediation a call because I had heard good reviews about their fire cleaning services. 911 Remediation were very quick to arrive, and they got straight to work on the after fire cleaning. They did a really good job and most of my furniture and property was saved because of them. If you need fire cleaning services you should definitely call these guys.
patrickbryce review for 911 Remediation
patrickbryce on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/24/2011, 12:44 PM
I appreciate the incredible service ! – As we always liked to own a house, we were able to buy it after dreaming for more than two years. The house seemed to be perfect in its area and location for our eight member family. Our in-laws also lived with us. Though, we wanted to buy the house my husband very much relied on his father’s decision. We went with our in-laws to the house and once the house was opened they have got some bad odor. Within minutes my father-in-law has told my husband that the house might have mold problems though, there was no mold in sight. The house was in good condition and we both could not believe it. We had to compel the owner for mold inspection and he suggested one of the local individuals but we compelled them to ask 911 Remediation to inspect on this matter. And we had also requested a copy for us too. They called us and explained that the house was affected by the black molds. We immediately asked the owner of the house to remediate the black molds if we have to buy the house.
carykelia review for 911 Remediation
carykelia on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/22/2011, 06:12 AM
I needed to get rid of mold so bad it wasn’t funny. So I called the services of 911 Remediation. There was somebody over to see me in only 30 minutes. I was very impressed with their get rid of mold service. My mold problem was resolved promptly through the hard work of 911 Remediation. If you need to get rid of mold I definitely recommend you give them a call on .
dennisivntt review for 911 Remediation
dennisivntt on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/13/2011, 01:06 AM
Very high Standard.... – If you have home mold it is best to take care of it with the mold removal services of 911 Remediation. They can take care of your home mold in no time at all for a very reasonable price. I defiantly recommend the home mold services of 911 Remediation to anyone.
foxstew review for 911 Remediation
foxstew on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/07/2011, 03:47 AM
My parent’s house suffered from A massive fire damage few weeks ago. The impact was too big and it has left very bad memories except for the restoration services extended by 911 Remediation. These guys were really smart and they explained us in every point how they are going to execute the remediation. They did not conceal anything and spoke to us all the matters regarding it. My parents were comforted on the issue and the service was becoming more personal than expected. We have heard a lot about the smoke smell that is left behind after the restoration. But till date, we didn’t experience any such discomfort and as we left my parent’s place, we assured ourselves that they are happy with the home again.
kristeljoss review for 911 Remediation
kristeljoss on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/16/2010, 17:48 PM
Very Impressive! – I had a serious house mold situation so I got the number of 911 Remediation off a friend who had used their mold removal services before. I gave them a call on and there was somebody around to see me straight away. The thing I liked best about the house mold removal service was that they did a really thorough job and gave me a great price. If you have house mold you should defiantly call 911 Remediation.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.