Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

9 Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
58 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Ramsey, MN 55303 United States

214 E Main St, Ramsey, MN 55303 United States

(763) 999-5100

https://shop9design.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Women's Clothing

16228 Main Ave SE

(952) 226-2400
5.0
(4) · Women's Clothing

4999 France Ave S

(952) 358-2266
5.0
(10) · Retail

12177 Elm Creek Blvd N

(763) 315-9300
5.0
(64) · Retail

4750 Hwy 61 N

(651) 762-9200
5.0
(2) · Sports Wear

3565 Galleria

(952) 922-8590
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
58 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer Nallick review for 9 Design
Jennifer Nallick on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2019, 08:38 AM
OMG!! What a gem to find in Anoka. The owner is wonderful, and this boutique had great jewelry, unique purses and scarves along with a few clothing items that I fell in love with. Impression...this store should be in Wayzata, Edina or West End. With that said, take advantage of the excellent/personalized service, with the great merchandise at a reasonable price. Thank you! You made my afternoon, with my mom, an extra treat!
Janet Goble review for 9 Design
Janet Goble on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2019, 01:51 AM
Had the pleasure of meeting the owner of 9 Design today. She was personable, attentive, and had very reasonable prices! Items are unique and are presented tastefully in the store. I spent a good amount of time looking around to find the perfect items that I had been searching for! I left with much more than I had planned on purchasing! Definitely worth the trip to check this place out!!
Anonymous review for 9 Design
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2019, 06:01 AM
Main Exchange is wonderful gently used beautiful clothing and fun vintage items, including purses, home goods and of course her exquisite jewelry. Must see to appreciate, Althea has a great eye for beautiful things!!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Becky Lynch Mensing review for 9 Design
Becky Lynch Mensing on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2018, 10:57 AM
Great store, friendly staff great merchandise!👏
Business Response:

Thank you so much Becky!

Mary Jo Davich review for 9 Design
Mary Jo Davich on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2018, 04:11 AM
I shopped at the store today. The owner was extremely nice and I would highly recommend this store in Anoka. I will be back🤗
Business Response:

Thank you Mary Jo! It was great to meet you!

Shawn Marie Spreigl review for 9 Design
Shawn Marie Spreigl on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2018, 03:14 AM
Such a beautiful shop! I love how you can walk in and be relaxed in seconds. Friendly and so organized easy to shop!! 💜
Business Response:

Thank you Shawn Marie!

Lynne Dvoracek review for 9 Design
Lynne Dvoracek on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2018, 08:25 AM
Great store....so happy they opened in Anoka. Love the selection..always unique. Prices are reasonable. I love bringing my friends here.
Business Response:

Thank you Lynn for your business, and kind review!! We really appreciate your support!

Emily Weise review for 9 Design
Emily Weise on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2018, 01:19 AM
Amazing customer service. Helpful and kind. Can’t wait to go back and see what she will have later this summer !!
Business Response:

Thank you Emily!

Jessica Potzmann review for 9 Design
Jessica Potzmann on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2018, 11:19 AM
Visited for the first time today. Found the cutest necklace and earring set! The atmosphere and the lady who helped me were so great. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.