Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

813Scapes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
58 reviews
|Business Services|Plant City, FL 33565

7508 Short Rd, Plant City, FL 33565

(813) 967-0987

https://813scapes.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Business Services

608 Robin Rd

(863) 583-0260
5.0
(1) · Business Services

17411 Bridge Hill Ct

(813) 414-5669
5.0
(1) · Business Services

13613 Zori Ln

(407) 378-4831
5.0
(6) · Business Services

22 S Lake Ave

(863) 453-5336
5.0
(1) · Business Services

5023 W Laurel St

(813) 289-0039
5.0
(4) · Business Services

5332 W Crenshaw St

(813) 888-6300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
58 reviews
542
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Norwood on Facebook

4 months ago

10/29/2020, 16:06 PM
I would highly recommend 813 Scapes. The owner Jarred is very professional and knowledgeable. I will be using them again for any future needs.
Jorge Rios on Facebook

5 months ago

09/17/2020, 07:55 AM
This guy who is working on my neighbors yard just threatened to shot my sons head off. I called him and he told me the same thing over the phone and he was going to blow my head off. We called the cops in him then he didn't have the balls to stay and does a burnout. Dont hire this dusch!
Lorrie Romanello on Facebook

7 months ago

07/18/2020, 08:46 AM
Jarred is such a wonderful person He plays his Christian music while working and I guess that gives him peace and comfort in his environment so he can do his BEST!! Unfortunately in this world you don’t always get what you pay for!!
Featured content
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Tonya Halvorsrød on Facebook

8 months ago

06/25/2020, 09:31 AM
Excellence! Thank you for making our home beautiful!
Business Response:

We appreciate the opportunity 🇺🇲

Karen E Hunt on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2020, 22:02 PM
Jarred is awesome. No job too big or small. My yard is amazing. Anyone looking for a great landscaping company 813SCAPES is the one to choose.
Leslie Lou on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2019, 03:20 AM
813Scapes did a great job installing new irrigation in our yard. Jarrod explained everything fully and did everything he promised to do. I highly recommend them!
Tiffany Furniss on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 04:39 AM
Kevin W. Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 12:12 PM
Crystal Creel Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 08:19 AM
💯% highly recommend. Professional work and business all the way around. It’s hard to find people that will do what they say when they say they will do it but Jarrod is true to his word and his skills in landscaping are AMAZING. Thank you so much for a job well done!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.