Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

602 Autosports

Claimed
4.6
416 reviews
|Auto Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85006 United States

331 N 16th St, Phoenix, AZ 85006 United States

(602) 256-0911

https://www.602autosports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

2222 W Deer Valley Rd

(623) 580-4777
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

9235 W Grand Ave

(623) 933-9927
About

Founded in 2006, 602 Autosports is an automotive repair, tire, and wheel center. When you need preventative maintenance services, new tires, or a great deal on wheels, trust our shop to deliver quality service and a great selection. You can come see us in person, or schedule an appointment online today. We look forward to serving you when you need tires, brakes, alignments or other auto services. We are a NAPA AutoCare Center. After working for different auto parts stores and service shops, our owners decided to start their own business. We practice the golden rule that “the customer is always right.” We offer affordable pricing and are willing to go the extra mile to satisfy cus

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
416 reviews
5335
  
430
  
312
  
23
  
122
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Don Rawson review for 602 Autosports
Don Rawson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2020, 03:03 AM
ABSOLUTELY recommend 602 Autosports. Not only are the prices right, Shorty is on point with communication and service. Seriously, don't hesitate, get your work done here and you won't regret it.
Wendy Escalante Gutierrez review for 602 Autosports
Wendy Escalante Gutierrez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2020, 04:36 AM
Great customer service. Highly recommend this shop. Shorty and his team are fantastic.
Edgar Munoz review for 602 Autosports
Edgar Munoz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2020, 05:53 AM
I've been coming here for for several years now and would recommend them to anyone great service great people 👍👍👍👍👍
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Cipac Aguirre review for 602 Autosports
Cipac Aguirre on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2020, 00:00 AM
Made it easy and simple. Was in and out quick and loved the outcome!
Shelley Fullerton review for 602 Autosports
Shelley Fullerton on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2020, 00:17 AM
Very knowledgeable staff, great prices, quick turn around time, amazing customer service. They really look out for their customer and find the best fit in quality, looks, and price. Highly recommend them for lifts, rims, and tires.
Manuel-Evelyn Gonzalez review for 602 Autosports
Manuel-Evelyn Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 05:47 AM
I highly recommend 602 Autosports if you’re looking for tires wheel alignment or accessories Shorty and his staff are hands-down number one in my book ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Shaunn Jones review for 602 Autosports
Shaunn Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 05:21 AM
Great family owned business been doing awesome work for me at least 20yrs
Cornelius Dozier IV review for 602 Autosports
Cornelius Dozier IV on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2019, 01:34 AM
The only place I will take my car to always PROFFESIONAL.....prices are really good and the work and customer service is FANTASTIC
Bree Martinez review for 602 Autosports
Bree Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 02:15 AM
absolutely 100% recommend. staff is amazing and prices are justified. im sooo grateful for all theyve done for me ❤
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.