Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

540Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
189 reviews
|Car Dealers|Falmouth, VA 22405

486-A Cambridge St, Falmouth, VA 22405

(540) 479-1999

https://www.540auto.com/contactus/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

600 S Pickett St

(703) 370-2200
5.0
(11) · Car Dealers

23795 Rogers Clark Blvd

(804) 448-4634
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

98 Fleming St

(540) 710-0266
5.0
(1) · Automotive

7801 Delano Rd

(301) 868-1212
5.0
(1) · Automotive

9177 W Broad St

(804) 346-4000
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1525 Kenwood Ave

(703) 647-8600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
189 reviews
5133
  
416
  
32
  
24
  
134
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jim R. review for 540Auto
Jim R. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 12:16 PM
Found the truck we wanted online, contacted 540Auto on Friday, stopped by on Saturday at 5:00, were out the door before 6:30 with our new truck. Jose was very helpful and easy to work with on the transaction. management worked with us so we were able to drive the truck home to Richmond that night. They made the car buying experience very easy, would use Jose again when looking for a car/truck. Jim
Gail review for 540Auto
Gail on Cargurus

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 02:51 AM
We had spoken over several days. I had spoken with their financing person also. I drove an hour to see the car. Unfortunately, it did not have the features I was looking for. Have used this dealer before and had a good experience.
GuruWRX54 review for 540Auto
GuruWRX54 on Cargurus

3 years ago

09/03/2019, 10:01 AM
Very courteous very professional
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
GuruCGTDV review for 540Auto
GuruCGTDV on Cargurus

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 13:21 PM
Awesome
Carsearcher09 review for 540Auto
Carsearcher09 on Cargurus

3 years ago

04/27/2019, 05:12 AM
Even though I did not purchase the vehicle I had contacted them about the personnel who work there are top notch! Friendly and honest.
GuruL9PJ2 review for 540Auto
GuruL9PJ2 on Cargurus

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 02:50 AM
Great. Dilante was very polite, professional and helpful.
GuruV88K9 review for 540Auto
GuruV88K9 on Cargurus

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 03:43 AM
Professional and organized
GuruXD7D4 review for 540Auto
GuruXD7D4 on Cargurus

4 years ago

10/06/2018, 14:07 PM
I ended up purchasing the vehicle I found on CarGurus. I worked with Deante and the whole process was smooth and friendly. It was all I could ask for.
GuruY439P review for 540Auto
GuruY439P on Cargurus

4 years ago

09/30/2018, 04:07 AM
Very nice
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.