Logo White
Watch Demo

510 Expert Tattoo

Own this business?
4.7
232 reviews
|Tattoo|Charlotte, NC 28205

510 E 35th St, Charlotte, NC 28205

(704) 333-5108

http://510experttattoo.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1213 Harding Pl

(704) 372-9177

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

15800 Northcross Dr

(704) 890-7629

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

1182 S Highway 16

(704) 822-9999

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tanning

117 S Main St

(704) 825-2345
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

901 S Kings Dr

(704) 334-1007

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We do it all. From Traditional American, Traditional Japanese, portraits, Black and grey and more. We also provide full service body piercing starting at $20 and Dermal piercings at $40. History Established in 2010. Mark and Wayne are the owners. 510 was started to due to a calling in the area for a real custom shop for the blue collar people. We treat our clients the way we want to be treated and that goes a long way in this industry. Come say hello! Meet the Business Owner Mark K. Business Owner Mark and Wayne have both been servicing clients in the Charlotte area since 2000. We love our shop and it shows in our work and attitude.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
232 reviews
5197
  
411
  
35
  
21
  
110
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 218 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Brilhart on Foursquare

4 years ago

01/26/2017, 01:04 AM
These guys do awesome work. I have had several tattoos done here, and each time their work exceeded my expectations. I get comments just about everywhere I go about how clean and sharp the lines are.
Jenn Small Holladay on Foursquare

6 years ago

10/10/2014, 01:07 AM
We don't bite, I promise 😊
mtb mac on Foursquare

7 years ago

09/01/2013, 01:03 AM
Very cool vibe here. I have a boy crush on Evan.., sorry lesbians.., he's mine.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Thomas Hinson on Foursquare

7 years ago

07/05/2013, 07:58 AM
Evan is on sick traditional artist. If you are looking for bold lines and banging colors get with him.
Michelle Lynn on Foursquare

7 years ago

05/17/2013, 07:16 AM
Wayne is awesome!! He has done every tattoo I don't regret .. And he's mom approved lol
Brandon Silva on Foursquare

8 years ago

10/19/2012, 06:11 AM
Mark Von destiny amazing artist very personable even took them time to do some custom temporary tattoos for my nephews I would recommend mark and the shop to anyone looking for amazing clean work
Alana C on Foursquare

8 years ago

05/02/2012, 06:01 AM
Everyone is awesome! Great work
bones on Superpages

8 years ago

02/23/2012, 10:52 AM
My first tat was by Mark Von D. I followed him when the shop opened in NoDa. It is a small intimate shop, great atmosphere, great artist, clean, and honest. I will never go anywhere else. Love you guys Bones
marci.awesome on Superpages

8 years ago

02/23/2012, 07:41 AM
I had a couple of pieces done from Mark Von Destiny about a year ago. I went to his shop because Mark was highly recommended from my father. I was impressed by the quality of work i had seen, and I liked the style of the art. I finally chose 510 because the shop was comfortable. No holier than tho attitude that I had experienced at other shops in the area. I had visited a few different tattoo shops and instantly felt like I didn't belong. Who wants to spend all those hours and not to mention money on someone who doesn't care about there clients, or treat them with respect. Mark made me feel very comfortable and I always enjoyed my appointments. The shop has a very fun atmosphere. I am currently working on a chest piece from Thomas Michael, another great artist. I hold the same high opinion of him as I do Mark. I recommend this shop to my friends and everyone who stops to ask me about my pieces. This is a nice, funny, and fair group of guys go make gnarly tattooage happen!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.