Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
6 reviews
|Retail|Lake Charles, LA 70601

1776 W Prien Lake Rd, Ste G, Lake Charles, LA 70601

(337) 480-6505

http://www6.505imports.com/?&kw=furniture+store&term=Furniture%20Store%20Inventory%20Management%20System&term=Store%20Franchise%20Opportunities&term=Credit%20Card%20Payment%20Gateway&backfill=0&tdfs=1

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

625 Ryan St

(337) 437-7633
About

505 Import's look can best be described as French Vintage, Coastal, Glamorous, Nature Inspired, Organic, Industrial, Shabby Chic, Refined, Rustic Redefined, Reclaimed and AUTHENTIC! We import handcrafted furniture from Java and pair them with bold, upscale accessories. Our focus is project-based and all about design; we specialize in custom-ordered furniture, décor, curtains, rugs, and more. Because we have artisans in two countries working directly for us, we have an amazing advantage over the "others". We create our own designs, we change our colors, we add unexpected details, and we watch over the entire process. Stop by and visit one of our locations and discover why we're so pass

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    11 years ago

    09/25/2009, 11:15 AM
    This is a really great place. Unlike any other furniture store, you are enlightened when you walk in, instead of being hasseled by salesmen. Color, character and good service is what you will get at 505. I will never travel to shop for cool furniture again.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    11 years ago

    03/06/2009, 02:08 AM
    I LOVE IT SOO MUCH!!! I didnt think that Lake Charles had any cool furniture store, BOY WAS I WRONG! The atmosphere when I walked in was GREAT! The employees were very knowlegable, laid back, and most important didnt harasse me! It seemed like every piece had its own story. It is also a great place to get ideas. I am never going to shop anywhere else again!!!
    Clark on Yahoo! Local

    14 years ago

    09/21/2006, 07:17 AM
    505 Imports adds a new look to any space in a way that will leave you begging for more. I have just purchased my first piece from 505 and I am looking forward to redecorating my enitre living space in there Asian Inspired theme. There taste in furniture along with there helpfull employees and an in house interior designer is somthing all guys can benefit from when shoping for furniture.
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    14 years ago

    09/21/2006, 04:20 AM
    505 Imports adds a new look to any space in a way that will leave you begging for more. I have just purchased my first piece from 505 and I am looking forward to redecorating my enitre living space in there Asian Inspired theme. There taste in furniture along with there helpfull employees and an in house interior designer is somthing all guys can benefit from when shoping for furniture.
    Lazy on Yahoo! Local

    14 years ago

    07/16/2006, 09:27 AM
    This store is unlike any other furniture store in Lake Charles!!! Love it, Love it, Love it! They have GREAT prices for QUALITY furniture. I will never shop at another furniture store as long as I live in Lake Charles. I cant wait to furnish my whole house with the uniqe style I found at 505 Imports.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    14 years ago

    07/16/2006, 05:40 AM
    This store is unlike any other furniture store in Lake Charles!!! Love it, Love it, Love it! They have GREAT prices for QUALITY furniture. I will never shop at another furniture store as long as I live in Lake Charles. I cant wait to furnish my whole house with the uniqe style I found at 505 Imports.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.