Logo White
Watch Demo

5 Star Plumbing

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Contractors|Lexington, KY 40515

3049 Dale Hollow Dr, Lexington, KY 40515

(859) 269-9938

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Martina Brothers Co Inc
5.0
(6) · Contractors

300 Scott St

(859) 255-3602

2 people are looking at this business

Central Kentucky Spray Foam LLC
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2552 Oxford Village Ln

(502) 603-6063
Johnny Pipewrench
5.0
(7) · Contractors

3499 Lansdowne Dr Ste 104

(859) 273-7143

2 people are looking at this business

Vimont Builders
5.0
(1) · Contractors

535 Lagonda Ave

(859) 253-9881
Envious Home Improvements
5.0
(5) · Roofing

2068 Regency Rd

(859) 536-4902
Door-tech Garage Doors
5.0
(29) · Contractors

3892 Foleys Trl

(859) 433-1094

4 people are looking at this business

About

Message from 5 Star Plumbing Homeowners, contractors, architects, designers, and engineers alike rely on us for the most dependable service, the highest value, and the utmost professionalism and skill in our trade. More about 5 Star Plumbing Plumbing, Plumber, Plumbing Service, Plumbing Repair, Plumbing Contractor

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron G. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/06/2012, 05:17 AM
Extremely good
??I am very pleased with every aspect of 5 Star Plumbing??s work at my home. It was beyond my expectations. The service person was very professional. He showed up almost immediately, explained my problem and fixed it very fast.
Kimberly G. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/06/2012, 04:37 AM
The best in town
I wanted to provide positive feedback on the great service I received from 5 Star Plumbing. From the day tech came and quoted, I felt comfortable that I was dealing with a genuine and honest company.
Nick V. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/22/2012, 20:32 PM
Very good
I called 5 Star Plumbing and they scheduled me at a time that was convenient for me. They showed up early and fixed what I needed done quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend this company and plan to use them in the future if I have any other plumbing problems!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
hughrasor on YellowBot

7 years ago

08/22/2012, 13:21 PM
Very good
Great care and coordination to assure a perfect project. Crew friendliness while still maintaining a professional work ethic. The quality of work by a previous plumbing company I used was extremely poor.
nova422firma on YellowBot

7 years ago

08/22/2012, 07:46 AM
Excellent
Excellent. Your tech was outstanding. He was friendly but professional. He gave us advice regarding our system and how we could make improvements. Expedient and timely service. Educational info about how to control our hot water system. We now have a better understanding about how our water heater works and the proper care we should take on an extended vacation.
Mark L. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/22/2012, 02:25 AM
Extremely good
We had a leak under out front porch; another company didn??t show to fix. 5 Star Plumbing was professional on the phone and were at the house within an hour. Their technicians were polite, professional, and great to work with. They communicated the problem and the solution and gave a fair price.
robertwallace1324 on YellowBot

7 years ago

08/04/2012, 19:35 PM
Fantastic
Thanks to 5 Star Plumbing for there high quality workmanship and high quality products, really pleased with the work on the water tank and solar hot water service. Highly recommended to anyone in Lexington KY.
Shane H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/30/2012, 15:43 PM
Fantastic
5 Star Plumbing is trustworthy, reliable and very fairly priced. They genuinely cares, have good ideas and provide simpler, less costly solutions to overcome problems. They work to a very high standard, are honest, flexible and reliable. Now we have discovered this company, we will never use other plumbers and have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Peter Y. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/30/2012, 14:38 PM
Excellent
I am only too happy to reccomend 5 Star Plumbing, as I have been using this company now, for several years. I have always been pleased with the service, and quality of workmanship, from all the members of the staff who have attended my two properties
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.