Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

5 Star Foot Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Houston, TX 77042

2691 Wilcrest Dr, Ste B, Houston, TX 77042

(832) 242-0000

http://5starfootspa.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

18951 N Memorial Dr

(832) 510-0439

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Wellness

Green Tee Terrace

(713) 562-0691

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

1943 Norfolk St unit c

(713) 443-6163

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Reflexology

2400 Augusta Dr #356

(832) 489-1950

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

701 N Post Oak Rd #339

(713) 972-4005

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Wellness

2990 Richmond Ave #432

(713) 520-8702
About

. We haveaverynice environment.. Professional therapist.. Clients really can Get reducing their stress.. Good price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MissAngie Marie Zuñiga review for 5 Star Foot Spa
MissAngie Marie Zuñiga on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 06:48 AM
Great experience!It was my first massage and I felt very comfortable.I will definitely will be going back!
DeeDee Randolph Christian review for 5 Star Foot Spa
DeeDee Randolph Christian on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 04:32 AM
One of the best massages I have had recently! And I tried out the foot reflexology for the first time-exceeded my expectations!
Sharee Daugherty review for 5 Star Foot Spa
Sharee Daugherty on Facebook

6 years ago

01/21/2016, 12:58 PM
Loved it!!!! The guy who did my massage was rough how I like it,thanks a bunch! Will I return?! Yes,I would!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Adrienne A. review for 5 Star Foot Spa
Adrienne A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/31/2014, 18:17 PM
Great massage. Always available. The gut that works there hands are a little strong, but if you like that you're good.
Bridget T. review for 5 Star Foot Spa
Bridget T. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/01/2014, 19:07 PM
If you can get pass trying to make an appointment. The service was excellent. The masseuse that massage me used a lot of technique. I really enjoyed it and will be going back.
anonymous review for 5 Star Foot Spa
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

09/09/2013, 16:00 PM
They were pro. But last time i went there, they were kinda busy. They told me to wait. but over all was good.
Kima K. review for 5 Star Foot Spa
Kima K. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/09/2013, 11:03 AM
The people were nice, massage was good.
marryw review for 5 Star Foot Spa
marryw on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/08/2013, 17:05 PM
I go there once a week, they shown me very professional massage skills. It is not only the foot, also their body massages too. It gave me a fully relax ..... I LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
YPMobile User review for 5 Star Foot Spa
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/08/2013, 10:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.