Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

5 Point Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Acupuncture|New York, NY 10011

37 West 20th Street, Ste 806, New York, NY 10011

(646) 256-1657

https://5pointacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Acupuncture

426 Morris Ave

(908) 209-4011

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

Radiance Spa

(917) 406-4126

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

32 Union Sq E

(646) 436-8355
5.0
(2) · Wellness

516 Lakeville Rd

(516) 993-1416
5.0
(5) · Acupuncture

1600 York Ave

(212) 734-1459
5.0
(39) · Wellness

162 W 56th St Ste 306

(212) 265-9797
About

Specialties Acupuncture promotes natural healing. It can enhance recuperative power and immunity, support physical and emotional health, and improve overall function and well-being. It is a safe, painless and effective way to treat a wide variety of medical problems, without the side-effects common to modern medicine. More people throughout history have likely been treated by East Asian Medicine than by any other form of health care. History Established in 2008. Originally Ryan Smith Acupuncture, I expanded my solo private practice to employ, teach and train licensed acupuncturists--something widely unavailable in the field at large--and renamed it to represent this growth. As an acupuncturi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Seibold-Winder review for 5 Point Acupuncture
Lisa Seibold-Winder on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:42 AM
Ryan is the most thorough caring practitioner I have ever seen. He is so knowledgeable and wonderful! I am totally converted from needle phobic to requiring acupuncture once a week. You MUST try it.
Ben Prusky review for 5 Point Acupuncture
Ben Prusky on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 12:37 PM
5 Point Acupuncture is one of the top acupuncture therapy spots in the city. They really help relieve body aches and pain at an affordable cost. It is also pain free and a relaxing, enjoyable experience. I’m very glad I visited these guys.
Brewster McCall review for 5 Point Acupuncture
Brewster McCall on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 01:00 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Chaya Cooper review for 5 Point Acupuncture
Chaya Cooper on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 02:35 AM
I can't rave enough about Ryan Smith's incredible skills as an acupuncturist :-D I had extensive injuries throughout my body and across several systems as a result of being hit by a drunk driver while crossing the street, and I fully credit Ryan with my recovering well beyond my doctor's expectations.
Frank J Acquaviva review for 5 Point Acupuncture
Frank J Acquaviva on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 06:36 AM
I love 5 point acupuncture. I've been doing this since the last 4 months of 2016 to now...with acupuncturist "Ms. Leah Kim". For me...it's beyond therapeutic becuz Ms. Leah Kim is seriously concerned about your health...balance...& tranquility for my everyday living. Any symptoms I have in regards to my body...whether it's migraine headaches to lower back pain...she has the answer or @ the very least a suggestion on what to do in order to handle it. NOW...my wife Luisa Mae...is also a patient with Ms. Leah Kim...& she loves the acupuncture sessions. I love this place...Ms. Leah Kim...& what the overall experience has done for my life. I will use acupuncture till the day I leave this Earth. I believe in its overall therapeutic healing and what it gives me for my well being. Thank you & God bless. Frank J. Acquaviva #acupuncture #4life
Conrad Strabone review for 5 Point Acupuncture
Conrad Strabone on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 01:31 AM
Ryan is the most knowledgeable and caring practitioner. He was very helpful with my sciatica. I highly recommend him and 5 Point!
Eran Regev review for 5 Point Acupuncture
Eran Regev on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2015, 09:33 AM
Sage Stick review for 5 Point Acupuncture
Sage Stick on Facebook

7 years ago

08/15/2014, 07:45 AM
Had an amazing session with Timothy Bish, he was so compassionate and professional. Excellent bedside manner and an excellent treatment. I feel better than I have in months thanks to his help.
Lars Dahlhaus review for 5 Point Acupuncture
Lars Dahlhaus on Facebook

8 years ago

12/07/2013, 08:39 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.