4 Over, Inc.'s cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

4 Over, Inc.

2.4

About this business

Location details

5900 San Fernando Rd, #D, Glendale, CA, 91202, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon4:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue4:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed4:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu4:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri4:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
2.410 reviews
Select a rating
Mladen M's profile image
Mladen M 
5 years ago

I uploaded good artwork I uploaded good artwork, made adjustments, paid $156. Received order with missing parts of artwork, complete problem with their software. Started claim with them, emailed photos to Zavala, and he still blamed it on us. We will no longer order from this company! 

Natasha H's profile image
Natasha H 
6 years ago

I'll start by saying I've used 4Over since 2010 and as a loyal customer I couldn't be more disappointed in their recent services related to T-Shirt printing. As a business owner when a vendor fails to provide at least decent customer services it is a reflection of poor leadership and management. A snippet of an issue - my artist submitted the artwork on 3/16 to have 3 shirts printed using the 2-4 day service option. Disregarding the issues related to lack of details on what type and specifications they need, once we get tha... read more

Business response:

The 4over Customer Experience team reached out and assisted this valued customer with a current T-shirt order. Unbeknownst to the customer and 4over, the original artwork and specifications submitted online for this order did not have the proper printing orientation for these particular slim fit T-shirts. Once the issue was discovered and communicated to the customer, the specifications were corrected, and the order was expedited at no additional charge. 4over followed up to ensure the customer was completely satisfied with ... read more

Richard N.'s profile image
Richard N. 
7 years ago

I'm reading the negative reviews below, and can't believe the **** they are saying. I been a 4over customer for more than a 12 years. I'm a small commercial designer and offset printer, but we don't do full color (4 color) printing in house because we don't have the experience or the equipment to do it right. 4over only does wholesale business with commercial printers. They expect their customers to be up to speed on the details of commercial full color printing. I made mistakes when I first started doing business with 4over... read more

John U.'s profile image
John U. 
7 years ago

I ordered some postcards (Next day order, important to state this). During the proof approval phase, I noticed I had to replace the back image, I went through the process of not approving the order. 4over's system let me choose the front or back to replace, I checked "back", it then showed a green check mark over the approved front, then a big X over the back (unapproved) design. I can't remember word for word, but it was along the lines that I would receive an ftp link to re-send the back. Then a few minutes went by and not... read more

Business response:

A 4over Supervisor reached out and spoke with this customer as a follow up. The customer originally required some support to place his order and he contacted 4over and spoke with a 4over Customer Service Representative. He shared that the 4over Customer Service Representative was helpful and saw his BBB comments as a compliment. This issue was resolved to the customer's satisfaction. Submitted by: **** ******* Sr. Director - 4over Customer Experience 

Andrew V.'s profile image
Andrew V. 
7 years ago

Horrible customer service. I placed and order. 2 minutes in, I needed to make a change due to an error. They refused. Saying it was too late. Yet, I have 4 orders placed 3 days ago that didn't even go to print yet. So the order I placed 2 minutes ago could have easily been cancelled or they could have just sent me an FTP code to upload the corrected file. Also, their order history doesn't show you any of the cancelled order. It just disappear out into thin air. No records no nothing. They do this on purpose. A few months... read more

Business response:

Customer was dissatisfied because they wanted to make a change to their order after it was placed however their order was quickly sent to production. We explained that our goal is to provide timely turn arounds and per our terms and conditions, we are unable to make changes once a job goes into production. We also advised to customer that 4over offers a means to place order on hold until it is approved for print by customer. Customer was appreciative of 4over reaching out and is satisfied. Reply provided by **** ******* Sr. ... read more

Allison K.'s profile image
Allison K. 
7 years ago

The worst customer service I have ever experienced. I have spent over $150,000 with them in the last six months and they don't seem to value my business at all. I have lost several clients because of this company and they have damaged my reputation. I am searching for other companies and will switch asap. I don't recommend this company at all. 

Andrew V.'s profile image
Andrew V. 
8 years ago

Horrible service. Customer service treats you like trash. I've never been treated like this over any any other print company. This company hides behind the computer and takes your money. There is no return policy. No matter the what. If customer doesn't like it or wants to return, we eat the cost. 

Business response:

Customer was dissatisfied because they wanted to cancel their order after it was placed and approved because their customer had canceled with them; however 4over had already produced the product. In order to maintain on time delivery of products, 4over places approved orders into production as quickly as possible. The 4over terms and conditions of the website state: "(A) print order cannot be canceled and no refund will be given once it has entered into production or any process thereafter." 4over called the customer - they ... read more

Frequently asked questions about 4 Over, Inc.

How is 4 Over, Inc. rated?

4 Over, Inc. has a 2.4 star rating with 10 reviews. 

When is 4 Over, Inc. open?

4 Over, Inc. is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 4:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com