Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

4 Corners Yoga + Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
67 reviews
|Wellness|Boston, MA 02121

3908, 336 Washington St, Boston, MA 02121

(617) 506-0519

https://www.4cornersyogawellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Physical Therapy

992 Great Plain Ave

(617) 356-8221

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Wellness

154 Waterman St

(401) 521-0762
5.0
(3) · Massage

747 Pontiac Ave

(401) 490-2114

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Massage

376 Boylston St Suite 303

(617) 266-3888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

80 Fawcett St Unit 422

(617) 902-0659
5.0
(2) · Wellness

221 Boston Post Rd E # 270

(508) 481-5519

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties The vision of 4 Corners Wellness + Yoga is to provide a space of beauty, sanctuary and revitalization by providing high quality services to the community. We value each customer and are committed to conducting our business with the highest level of professionalism and ethical standards. We envision a body positive, welcoming, accessible and culturally affirming space that customers seek out for personal care services and yoga. History Established in 2016. 4 Corners Yoga + Wellness began as an inspiration in co-founders Christine Rose and Karuna O'Donnell's 10 X 10 foot shared space at The Meeting Point, A Center for Multidimensional Healing, in Jamaica Plain. Their individual bus

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
67 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Neumann review for 4 Corners Yoga + Wellness
Elizabeth Neumann on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2020, 00:58 AM
Just did an awesome meditation class - so glad thing this is coming to 4 Corners. Thank you!
Susana Spizz Pablo review for 4 Corners Yoga + Wellness
Susana Spizz Pablo on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 01:19 AM
👣 Reflexology works me to alleviate my plantar fasciitis issues. Christine Rose has holy hands, that provide for a firm, yet gentle massage experience. She offers wonderful wellness advice and will warm-heartedly address any concerns and answers all of your questions. 🙏🏾 I appreciate 4CYW team because they are easy to establish rapport with; everyone is kind, patient, flexible, and responsive. ✌🏾Positive vibes every visit.
Starr Mosley review for 4 Corners Yoga + Wellness
Starr Mosley on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2020, 05:11 AM
Amazing experience and I am going to enjoy the membership. Yoga with Tiffany in Sunday touched my soul - I needed that. #Namaste
Business Response:

Thank you Starr! We are happy you are enjoying your time with us! See you soon!

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Simone Nicole review for 4 Corners Yoga + Wellness
Simone Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 03:40 AM
Very welcoming, inclusive & encouraging!
Phuk Yoo review for 4 Corners Yoga + Wellness
Phuk Yoo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 03:40 AM
I go to 4CYW for prenatal massage and today was my first day out of 8 attending the TIMBo sessions. I am extremely grateful to have the opportunity for mental, physical and emotional growth in the neighborhood.
Lanasia Fuller-Bey review for 4 Corners Yoga + Wellness
Lanasia Fuller-Bey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 02:08 AM
Amazing, welcoming, peaceful and rejuvenating energy! The owners are absolutely lovely! ♥️
Carlotta Johnson review for 4 Corners Yoga + Wellness
Carlotta Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 01:10 AM
Sunday yoga class with Tiffany Hogan.
Laura McEvoy review for 4 Corners Yoga + Wellness
Laura McEvoy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2019, 00:50 AM
What a beautiful community. THIS is what practicing off your mat looks like- thank you. 💛
Sharon Amos review for 4 Corners Yoga + Wellness
Sharon Amos on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 01:20 AM
This place feels like home, warm & welcoming! There is something special 4 Every Body here! Such a gift to our community!😌🙏🏾🏾
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.