Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

32 Bar Blues

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.2
5 reviews
|Retail|Santa Barbara, CA 93101

212 Anacapa St, Santa Barbara, CA 93101

(805) 962-6665

https://www.32barblues.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

6487 Calle Real Ste C & D

(805) 308-2995
5.0
(3) · Retail

1235 Coast Village Rd

(805) 565-2277
5.0
(1) · Retail

1975 E Main St

(805) 643-5593
5.0
(2) · Retail

365 E Main St

(805) 648-5689
5.0
(1) · Retail

301 S Rose Ave

(805) 486-4428

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

4464 McGrath St # 101

(805) 650-7537
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.2
5 reviews
50
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Garth R. review for 32 Bar Blues
Garth R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 16:22 PM
Customer Service NonExistent Call to order something, no problem, someone is there to take your order. Call if you need to change your order, (different phone line) no one answers, you get a recording saying to "leave a message and someone will get back to you." I left 5 messages, no one called me back. Some of the profit from the premium prices should go into having customer service and good quality items. This company has neither. Will never purchase products from them again.
Respond to negative reviews
Lee A. review for 32 Bar Blues
Lee A. on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 12:34 PM
Unlike just about every other men's clothing company, 32 Bar Blues does not carry tall sizes.
Respond to negative reviews
Marc M. review for 32 Bar Blues
Marc M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 09:20 AM
If you want to spend over $20 in shipping and return charges to find out the clothes look nothing like the catalogue or website, then be my guest. I will not be ordering from here again.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Bildo review for 32 Bar Blues
Bildo on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

09/14/2013, 06:24 AM
I kept getting catalogs from 32 Bar Blues, and their clothes looked good, but I couldn t find any reviews online. Their prices are high and so I was reluctant to order from them. I finally caved in and bought a sale item to test them out. The shirt was delivered promptly, and looks great. The material is high quality, and the shirt appears well made. I ll order more from them. Four stars because the prices are so high.
A Yahoo Local User review for 32 Bar Blues
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

09/14/2013, 02:50 AM
I kept getting catalogs from 32 Bar Blues, and their clothes looked good, but I couldn t find any reviews online. Their prices are high and so I was reluctant to order from them. I finally caved in and bought a sale item to test them out. The shirt was delivered promptly, and looks great. The material is high quality, and the shirt appears well made. I ll order more from them. Four stars because the prices are so high.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.