Logo White
Watch Demo

30 06 Outdoors

Own this business?
4.8
50 reviews
|Retail|Columbus, OH 43207

2484 Creekway Dr, Columbus, OH 43207

(614) 409-9300

https://www.30-06outdoors.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(15) · Retail

2380 Harrisburg Pike

(614) 875-1850
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
50 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy S. Vititoe on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 02:51 AM
I purchased a Longitude Sight for my new Elite from Vances. 3 weeks and multiple screws had came loose and had to be tightened multiple times. I then had the screw that hold the pin in place fall completely out and Vances did not have a screw and could not find one. Their only option they could do was to switch the site for another manufacturer. The guys said it was a known problem. I sent a message to 30 06 Outdoors on their website and have never heard anything. I really like the site and thought it was a great shooting site. We have 2 of their releases and we have been considering switching my Mrs to a site from 30 06 but I’m not sure if this is the customer service.
Rob Cooksey on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 16:49 PM
Awesome products & great customer service! Go visit them
Chris Powers on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 04:20 AM
Ordered sight from them and any questions or anything I needed they went out of there way to help. Will definitely be returning
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Donald Courtney Johnston on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2017, 10:41 AM
Kyle Karker on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2017, 06:20 AM
I just got my Alpha Crossbow Case in the mail and I love it. My PSE Fang fits great in it, and I love the side compartments for my accessories like Crossbolts, Broadheads, Rail and String Lubricant, ETC.... Thank you for making a great product.
Dena Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2017, 01:23 AM
Christopher Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2017, 10:31 AM
I ordered a 30-06 Bloodline, soft sided bow case and when I took it out of the package, I noticed it had some issues with the handle. I contacted Scott at 30-06 outdoors and after explaining the issue, he assured me that he would take care of me. I followed his very simple instructions and within two days, I received a new bloodline bow case in perfect condition at no cost to me. This is what customer service is all about. 30-06 outdoors makes great, high quality products and they stand behind them 100%. I highly recommend this company. Thank you Scott. I'm a customer for life.
Douglas Kirk on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2017, 07:22 AM
Shawn Betts on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2016, 04:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.