Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

2700 University

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
71 reviews
|Residential Leasing|Saint Paul, MN 55114 United States

2700 University Ave W, Saint Paul, MN 55114 United States

(612) 353-5975

http://2700university.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Residential Leasing

780 West Overlook Dr

(715) 273-5990
5.0
(2) · Residential Leasing

5621 Knox Ave S

(612) 927-4591
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4037 W Broadway Ave APT 204

(763) 208-4212
4.7
(18) · Real Estate

4890 Birch Lake Cir

(651) 653-0799
4.7
(27) · Residential Leasing

4200 45th Ave N #110

(763) 535-7734
4.7
(81) · Residential Leasing

1031 South Washington Avenue

(612) 372-5048
About

A Transit Oriented Development (TOD), 2700 University draws on its location on the Green Line to provide the ultimate experience in urban living. With convenient access to all the shopping, dining and activities that St...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
71 reviews
548
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
110
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Matthew F. review for 2700 University
Matthew F. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/29/2021, 15:36 PM
Wow- such a negative experience at this place, it almost feels comedic. In three months: my car was towed by accident (on my birthday), staff spent a month straight trying to program my key properly (something that should not take more than a few hours), and a pipe burst in my studio. Through all of these issues, management was unhelpful and unapologetic. In fact, they treated me poorly and were extremely rude in each instance. I'm thrilled to leave this place, and truly believe that all the amenities are smoke and mirrors to cover up the issues with staff and facilities.
Respond to negative reviews
Jade Sierra Hersley review for 2700 University
Jade Sierra Hersley on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2019, 02:12 AM
My family and I love this place! So many wonderful amenities and the staff are amazing!
Nicole Porter review for 2700 University
Nicole Porter on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2019, 08:39 AM
They turned a portion of the apartments into student housing for high school students. No seriously, bunk beds and everything. If you want to live in an expensive dorm with children then this is the place to be. Yelling and screaming in the hallways, unclean facilities, and just general nonsense. It used to be really nice but they’re trying to get by with too few resources.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Sekiplace Allahu Yayeekoomei review for 2700 University
Sekiplace Allahu Yayeekoomei on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 11:54 AM
very beautiful community outside and inside and the staff are doing GREAT job keep it up. I mean the place is very clean all the time and they treat everyone equally omg I love my apartment very well,and the maintains are very hard workers too,🙏💋❤❤❤
Mrairtime Gaming review for 2700 University
Mrairtime Gaming on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2018, 03:47 AM
It is beautiful from the outside and inside.In i had love the tour of the place that i had on friday with jill.She is a nice person.Thank you.
Carmella Everhart Hanlon review for 2700 University
Carmella Everhart Hanlon on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2018, 03:18 AM
This is such a great community! We just signed our lease for another year and are so grateful for Krystal Warmboe for letting us keep our existing rental fees the same as the previous year :)
Nick Peters review for 2700 University
Nick Peters on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2018, 08:52 AM
Beautiful property, love the location. Amazing staff, and the 24/7 dry cleaning lockers are a great modern amenity.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.