Logo White
Watch Demo

212 Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|New York, NY 10014

119 Christopher St, New York, NY 10014

(917) 480-5941

http://212carpetcleaners.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1789 RT-27

(732) 784-4054
5.0
(5) · Home Services

169 Lexington Ave

(973) 595-8006
5.0
(4) · Home Services

112 Main St

(203) 226-0271
5.0
(42) · Carpet Cleaning

23 S Broadway

(914) 378-5959
5.0
(13) · Home Cleaning

45 W 47th St

(866) 332-3236
5.0
(12) · Carpet Cleaning

237 E 33rd St

(212) 361-9865
About

Carpet cleaning Air duct cleaning Carpet cleaners Carpet cleaner Rug cleaning Upholstery cleaner

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danridgefield21 on YellowBot

7 years ago

03/17/2014, 09:52 AM
Great service! Great service! Very reasonably priced (cheaper than other services we inquired) and does a very thorough job every time they come. Have been using for a long time and have yet to have any problems. Very professional staff that responds promptly to any requests! Customer service is excellent
Abi3245 on YellowBot

7 years ago

03/11/2014, 22:11 PM
Wasn't our first Carpet Cleaner but it very well be our last. I used 212 Carpet cleaning for cleaning my new home. I was very impressed with their professionalism and their pricing is extremely competitive. I appreciate their use of environmentally friendly cleaners, as I wouldn't want the next owners of this condo to suffer because of chemical residues.
Natalie R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/11/2014, 08:56 AM
My carpet look amazing!!! 212 Carpet cleaning just left my apartment and the carpet really looks great. I am very happy with their job and kicking myself for not calling them sooner. They arrived on time ,super friendly and did great job in 2 hours!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Natalie R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/11/2014, 04:36 AM
Could not have been happier with the service. Having had another cleaner attempt to clean my carpet in New York the week prior with a questionable machine, 212 carpet cleaning state of the art machines thoroughly cleaned the carpet in one pass.
Natalie R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/11/2014, 01:28 AM
Fantastic job! Professional...212 Carpet Cleaning were very informative on how to keep the couches clean in the future and were quick/efficient. They also walked me through what solutions they were using on the couches and why. Recommended New York carpet cleaners !!!
Paula G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/09/2014, 14:30 PM
212 Carpet cleaning were flexible and didn't seem to mind that I called him 3 times to schedule the same job!! If there were 10 stars, I'd give 212 Carpet cleaning a 10 They professional, genuine and kind, and I've always felt at ease while they are in my home.
Paulaguarido on YellowBot

7 years ago

03/09/2014, 12:49 PM
Great Job 212 Carpet cleaning were flexible and didn't seem to mind that I called him 3 times to schedule the same job!! If there were 10 stars, I'd give 212 Carpet cleaning a 10 They professional, genuine and kind, and I've always felt at ease while they are in my home.
Paula G. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/09/2014, 01:41 AM
Well worth the money I would recommend 212 Carpet cleaning. fast and quality carpet cleaning service. I called few different companies based in NYC 212 carpet cleaning was the most friendly and professional. They showed up with advanced equipment on time. Great job worth the money
Julie S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/08/2014, 13:17 PM
212 Carpet cleaning is the perfect blend of caring, strength, athleticism, obsessiveness, compulsiveness and business sense. They did excellent work, shows up when promised, and sincerely cares that the customer is satisfied. Carpets that were seemingly hopeless always turn out fantastic!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.