Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

1st Classic Limousine & Car Services

Claimed
5.0
12 reviews
|Buses|San Francisco, KY 94110

3219 23rd St, San Francisco, KY 94110

(415) 462-2938

https://1stclassiclimos.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Transportation Services

3603 Merrick Rd

(516) 661-1010

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Taxis

3638 Hege St

(336) 240-4410

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

2420 Washington St NW

(256) 919-6001
5.0
(1) · Buses

600 17th Street Suite 2800

(970) 673-4431
5.0
(11) · Taxis

3020 Pickett Rd Ste 302

(919) 309-7233

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Limos

2601 Preston Rd

(214) 223-4573

1 person is looking at this business

About

We provide classic and distinctive, high quality, professional limousine service at competitive rates. We are premier San Francisco Bay Area Limousine Service Company serving the Greater Bay Area and the Valley. From Napa Valley Wine Country Tours to Sonoma and Russian River Valley Wine Tour. From Livermore Valley Winery Tours to San Joaquin Valley Winery Tours,

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Funke Somotun on Facebook

    7 months ago

    09/27/2020, 07:17 AM
    I worked with 1st classic this last weekend 9/26/20 as an event planner They are a class act! Very professional. The driver,Arvin was very pleasant and on time. They are highly recommended. Thank you for making our work go smoothly
    Business Response:

    Funke Somotun Thanks awesomely for this review. It was a great pleasure working with you.

    Olufolake Salam on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/13/2018, 19:23 PM
    Great ride, very polite driver and very knowledgeable. Will be glad to use them again when I am in San Francisco.
    Olakunle Salako on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/13/2018, 01:02 AM
    Excellent service on time delivery
    Featured content
    How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

    How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

    How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Olufolake Agbebi Salam on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/13/2018, 00:56 AM
    Great ride, very polite driver and very knowledgeable. Will be glad to use them again when I am in San Francisco.
    Bryan Franklin on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/21/2018, 05:19 AM
    It was a excellent transportation service.. I would highly recommend them. They treated me like family..
    Marc Ostroff on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/19/2018, 06:07 AM
    Best in the business!! easy, flexible, competitive pricing, always there to please! Nobody is better than Chris!
    Business Response:

    Thanks very much Marc for being a unique Client. It is our pleasure to do what we do best (Personalized Classic Service). Warmest regards to Rubin and your beautiful girls. Looking forward to seeing you next time. Sincerely Chris

    Isaac Achechewa on Facebook

    6 years ago

    09/05/2015, 04:37 AM
    Very nice, God will do his miracle
    Whitney Omitade on Facebook

    6 years ago

    08/29/2015, 06:05 AM
    Elisa Deras on Facebook

    6 years ago

    08/29/2015, 05:53 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.