Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

1st Choice Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Septic Services|Cherryville, NC 28021

3674 Eaker Rd, Cherryville, NC 28021

(704) 447-5500

https://www.1stchoiceservicenc.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

412 Morrow Rd

(864) 809-9931
About

Septic, sewer, grease, CIPP

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacob R review for 1st Choice Service
Jacob R on BBB

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 09:44 AM
The two young men that came to pump our septic were so kind . You wouldn't know they were cleaning a poop trap . Their attitudes were uplifting and they put a cheery spin on a nasty situation . I would definitely recommend this company !!!
Business Response:

Hi *****, We are thrilled to hear about your pleasant experience with our team! Thank you for your kind words and for the great review. We are always here to help when you need us. Sincerely, 1st Choice Service Inc.

Ed review for 1st Choice Service
Ed on BBB

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 06:16 AM
I could not have had a better experience with First Choice.They were very professional,courteous and timely.i've found the only company that will ever work on my system.Thank You sincerely****
Janice F. review for 1st Choice Service
Janice F. on BBB

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 14:54 PM
I was extremely please with my service. We had an emergency when our septic tank backed up. They were very professional, explained everything along the way and answered all of our questions. Will definitely use them again.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Susan S. review for 1st Choice Service
Susan S. on BBB

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 10:58 AM
Excellent performance, keeps to promised schedule and great employees.
Betsy G. review for 1st Choice Service
Betsy G. on BBB

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 06:13 AM
1st Choice Septic definitely gets a Five Star review from us! Dealing with first time septic tank owners must be annoying, but you never would have know it with this company. They were so professional, educating us along the way, and a pleasure to work with!!
Jerry H. review for 1st Choice Service
Jerry H. on BBB

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 16:01 PM
Consistently great. We have our septic pumped every 3 years to prevent problems. Always professional, courteous, and they take the time to make sure everything is right.
Business Response:

Awesome feedback and review! Thanks for always being a loyal customer :)

Jonathan R. review for 1st Choice Service
Jonathan R. on BBB

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 13:57 PM
Was very helpful with fixing our problem. Had to rearrange schedules multiple times to repslce septic tank. They did a great job
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback and the great review :)

Sheri C. review for 1st Choice Service
Sheri C. on BBB

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 06:54 AM
Fast and easy service.
Mitch B. review for 1st Choice Service
Mitch B. on BBB

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 13:43 PM
They are professional and courteous, give good advise and do the service right the first time without the need for a return visit. Thank you for a job well done.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.