Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

1st Choice Collision & Automotive Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
55 reviews
|Body Shops|San Antonio, TX 78228

5030 Callaghan Rd, San Antonio, TX 78228

(210) 591-1851

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

622 W Laurel

(210) 222-0138
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1300 S Interstate 35 Frontage Road

(512) 353-3309

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Body Shops

2343 E Commerce St

(210) 212-7070
5.0
(105) · Body Shops

1420 South Gevers St

(210) 601-2676
4.9
(261) · Body Shops

116 W Cedar St

(830) 303-2900
4.8
(25) · Body Shops

6008 Grissom Rd

(210) 522-0100

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
55 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Walter Stubbs review for 1st Choice Collision & Automotive Repair
Walter Stubbs on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 06:53 AM
Awesome, honest, and fair! 1st Choice got me back up and running when my car unexpectedly died on me. I highly recommend them to anyone needing any work done on their vehicle. I will for sure be coming back if I ever need to.
Rissa Garcia review for 1st Choice Collision & Automotive Repair
Rissa Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 14:20 PM
They do an amazing job, people I can truly count on and recommend for everyone!
Ld Alcala review for 1st Choice Collision & Automotive Repair
Ld Alcala on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2017, 08:09 AM
I've had my vehicles repaired here multiple times small or large! Great work all the time. Friendly staff.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Ricky Agueros review for 1st Choice Collision & Automotive Repair
Ricky Agueros on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2016, 14:16 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Don Leon Gonzales review for 1st Choice Collision & Automotive Repair
Don Leon Gonzales on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2016, 16:00 PM
Ashley Alcala review for 1st Choice Collision & Automotive Repair
Ashley Alcala on Facebook

7 years ago

10/09/2014, 12:41 PM
Humberto Quinonez review for 1st Choice Collision & Automotive Repair
Humberto Quinonez on Facebook

7 years ago

10/08/2014, 08:36 AM
These are amazing group of workers. They do a great job. I recommend them to everyone.
Yolanda Alcala review for 1st Choice Collision & Automotive Repair
Yolanda Alcala on Facebook

7 years ago

10/07/2014, 01:36 AM
This goes for everyone I have a little story that can save you from a lot of problems I have a friend she almost had a accident because of brakes problems she was really scared plz don't wait for something to happen bring your car to 1st choice collision & automotive repair they will take care of you.
Ernie Alcala review for 1st Choice Collision & Automotive Repair
Ernie Alcala on Facebook

7 years ago

09/27/2014, 08:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.