Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

1 Stop Hobbies

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Hobby Shops|Eugene, OR 97402

1010 Tyinn St, Ste 1, Eugene, OR 97402

(541) 357-5088

http://1stophobbies.org

Open now:12:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(20) · Hobby Shops

500 SW Queen Ave

(541) 926-1003

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Retail

705 NE Circle Blvd

(541) 207-3131
About

Toys Retail Hobby & Model Supplies Retail

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Lancaster on Facebook

6 years ago

03/08/2015, 04:33 AM
Thomas Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

02/27/2015, 06:47 AM
Really nice guy lots of good info will be going back
Dean M Shroll on Facebook

7 years ago

01/12/2015, 05:08 AM
Awesome shop really knowledgeable and either had everything I wanted or ordered it
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Nick Highfill on Facebook

7 years ago

01/04/2015, 06:13 AM
Cheryl Stumph on Facebook

7 years ago

01/02/2015, 02:33 AM
I guess a fairer question is what don't we like about 1 Stop Hobby....Nothing. Nick,Theresa and the whole crew are wonderful. They are out first call for our entire family and extended family. Thank you all YOU ROCK...GREAT TO GET TO KNOW YOU ALL!
John Luke on Facebook

7 years ago

12/30/2014, 04:32 AM
Cody Stumph on Facebook

7 years ago

12/24/2014, 05:15 AM
These guys are the best they get me taken care of every time
Joe Sermak on Facebook

7 years ago

12/19/2014, 02:45 AM
Gotta say I was skeptical at first, but what a good group of people for this hobby. They use a personal approach in customer service, and that's Quite refreshing..
Michael Manning on Facebook

7 years ago

10/24/2014, 01:33 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.