Logo White
Watch Demo

1-on-1 Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
68 reviews
|Wellness|Asheville, NC 28806

1446 Brevard Rd, ste B, Asheville, NC 28806

(828) 785-8388

https://www.1on1ptasheville.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Physical Therapy

494 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 779-7135
5.0
(2) · Wellness

263 S Caldwell St

(828) 884-9090
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

300 N Main St

(864) 469-9936
5.0
(47) · Wellness

959 Merrimon Ave suite 103

(828) 242-0343

2 people are looking at this business

About

1on1 Physical Therapy is a private, therapist owned practice. We aren't limited by policies when developing your individualized treatment program. We are patient focused, not volume focused. As a result, when you come to 1on1, you get 1 hour of hands-on, 1-on-1 treatment. We understand what you’re going through, therefore, we do whatever it takes to get you back in action. We offer flexible hours and in most cases, we can see you within 24 hours. Also, we are in-network specialists with nearly all insurance companies. We are experts in helping people understand what’s keeping them from recovering from pain or injury. Most people begin to feel better within the first two visits!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stina Andersen on Facebook

2 months ago

04/29/2020, 01:30 AM
Ryan is a gentle supportive therapist, he works well with folks of all ages! The space is a good place to work on physical rehabilitation and he has the right setting to heal.
Ken Johnson on Facebook

6 months ago

12/28/2019, 07:28 AM
I highly recommend them. I have had an outstanding experience!
Kathleen Yuhasz Holliday on Facebook

10 months ago

08/21/2019, 02:43 AM
I began seeing Ryan 3 weeks ago for a hip/leg issue. At the time I could barely walk and was in a great deal of pain. Now after a few short weeks I am walking much better and my pain level has decreased dramatically. There is more work to be done but I am very pleased with my progress. Ryan is extremely personable, listens well and structures each session based on what is going on with me that day. I am very confident that I am in great hands at 1 on 1 Physical Therapy Asheville.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Diane Mcgrath on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2019, 02:49 AM
This is the best treatment I've ever had for my back and neck. Every session is fine tuned to what I need. Relief is almost immediate.
Linda McFarling on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 00:43 AM
I have been struggling with scoliosis for years and have done lots of PT at various places around Asheville. Hands down 1 on 1 Physical Therapy is the best and most caring facility I have found. Can’t recommend them enough!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Laurel Jeanne Bates Peart on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 00:10 AM
Personalized therapy for an hour. Friendly, happy and skilled staff.
Catherine Frederick on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 00:51 AM
I was referred to Ryan after breaking my ankle in two places. I was also falling frequently. Ryan’s treatment restored my balance and not only strengthened my legs but made me much more flexible. I highly recommend Ryan Fenton and 1on1 PT. 5 Stars
Emily Cannon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 00:54 AM
I wasn’t having any relief from my sciatic pain from regular exercise PT so I went to Ryan and within a week I was feeling better than I had in over a year. Can’t recommend him enough!!!
Sabrina Dobbins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 02:07 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.