Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

007 Glendale Town Car Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Auto Repair|Glendale, CA 91204 United States

350 S Brand Blvd, Glendale, CA 91204 United States

(818) 235-5736

http://miragelimoservice.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

9155 Archibald Ave #104

(909) 483-4777
5.0
(1) · Automotive

9100 Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 670-5466
5.0
(3) · Automotive

5556 S Centinela Ave

(866) 693-6272
5.0
(2) · Automotive

555 S Euclid St

(714) 992-0363
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

15754 Slover Ave Unit B

(909) 980-0211
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1404 N Glassell St

(714) 538-2309
About

Message from 007 Glendale Town Car Service Our office will answer to any question you may have 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mark D. review for 007 Glendale Town Car Service
Mark D. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/28/2012, 03:26 AM
Best in town – Thank you for your great service. We had great time last night, the car was clean, on time. We will use you again when we need and recommend you to others.
Ed Onell review for 007 Glendale Town Car Service
Ed Onell on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/30/2011, 03:28 AM
AAA Service – I used car service before, but this company were the best by far. It was easy to book with them, the driver came before time with an amazing car, the price was excellent. I couldn't ask for more.
Ben Goldman review for 007 Glendale Town Car Service
Ben Goldman on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/07/2011, 06:24 AM
Excellent Service – 007 Glendale Town Car Service are nice, good, reliable with excellent prices. I used them several times now in the past year to take my girlfriend and I to different occasions. They are always on time with clean cars and the drivers are always nice with big smile. They will do everything to make your night good as it can be
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Noah84 review for 007 Glendale Town Car Service
Noah84 on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/18/2011, 01:15 AM
Excellent experience with 007 Glendale Town Car Service – I landed with American Airline in LAX by 7:30pm waiting for my friend to pick me up, I get a call at 7:45 he tells me he cant pick me up because his car broke down. I looked online and found this company on yahoo, and I called them. Thirty min later I was in a black town car, driving to Glendale.... they know what they doing and the price is very fare really nice limo service I will call them again for sure for my return.
John F. review for 007 Glendale Town Car Service
John F. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/30/2010, 03:33 AM
Excellent service I used them last Tuesday for airport transportation. The service was excellent, driver was here on time. He helped us with our luggage and and was very nice. Thanks for the service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.