Logo White
Watch Demo

Z's Fine Jewelry

Own this business?
5.0
553 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Peoria, AZ 85381

7547 W Greenway Rd # 580, Ste 580, Peoria, AZ 85381

(623) 374-7706

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Cole Allen Designs
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2940 N 67th Pl #8

(480) 990-2653

3 people are looking at this business

Cornelis Hollander Designs
5.0
(176) · Consumer Goods

4151 N Marshall Way

(480) 423-5000

7 people are looking at this business

Jewelry Design Company
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

9611 W Camelback Rd

(623) 877-8787

2 people are looking at this business

Howard & Blume Fine Jewelers
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

20783 N 83rd Ave #108

(623) 561-6855

2 people are looking at this business

G G Gems
5.0
(21) · Consumer Goods

8112 N 87th Pl B

(480) 860-2266

2 people are looking at this business

Rapido Jewelry Repair
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

1445 W Southern Ave

(480) 964-4411

3 people are looking at this business

About

Explore brilliant jewelry made from real moissanite stones at Z's Fine Jewelry. Moissanite is a brighter stone than diamond and more precious, well suited for special occasions. The store offers delicate designer patterns, set in precious stones that flatter the face. Choose from their various styles or ask them to design one according to your taste and specifications.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
553 reviews
5520
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 437 Reviews5.0Google
  • 116 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Clark Moodie on Facebook

3 months ago

08/28/2019, 03:08 AM
Everything. Great service. Great design. Beautiful jewelry. Great value.
Brad Denham on Facebook

3 months ago

08/24/2019, 22:10 PM
I was looking for some sapphire Jewelry last minute but it needed to be impressive. I checked everywhere online and then called Joe at Zs. They sent me pictures of an item in the store and it was exactly what I needed and was stunning! On top of that they were running a very nice sale on estate quality jewelry and I was able to get the jewelry at a great price! In summary... save yourself time, frustration and money and just go directly to Zs Jewelry! Great service, selection and prices! Thanks Joe and team!
Ed Pardo on Facebook

3 months ago

08/23/2019, 19:17 PM
Joe and the whole staff are wonderful! Extremely helpful , never up selling , but always finding the perfect piece of jewelry for my girlfriend.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Don Munsey on Facebook

3 months ago

08/13/2019, 09:08 AM
I love this family owned Jewelry Store.
I cant stress enough how wonderful and nice they are,not to mention they do charity type things with every watch battery they replace.
Great selection, great people,and they actually take the time to help you with no pressure.
They also sell estate type jewelry which is 40% off right now.
Thank you all for being AMAZING....
Cynthia McDougle Williams on Facebook

4 months ago

07/24/2019, 05:40 AM
I have been going to Z’s Fine Jewelry for about 5 years because my best friend told me about them. I’m very impressed with their creativity when designing new pieces. They love what they do and it shows. Everyone is always very friendly and greet you with a smile the moment you walk into the store. If you’re ever looking for a unique piece of jewelry you should stop by to see what they have because they also sell estate pieces.
Donna Danek LeFlore on Facebook

4 months ago

07/20/2019, 03:22 AM
Z’s Fine Jewelry does great work. They did an excellent job on my ring. Highly recommend!
Liz Rawson on Facebook

4 months ago

07/17/2019, 09:30 AM
Joe, Bill and the amazing "Z" staff are amazing. They were super patient with my indecisiveness on redesigning a few heirloom pieces. Then they totally surprised me by having them done the very next day!
Kyla Shea Wojtcuk on Facebook

6 months ago

06/01/2019, 15:00 PM
Took my grandmothers ring, my promise ring from my husband and a family ring to Z’s and they made this beautiful masterpiece !! Thank you so much !
Tiffany Rider-Drejza on Facebook

6 months ago

05/09/2019, 10:04 AM
I called the shop this morning with a specialty request, they were patient, listen to my needs and were able to help me. When I came in to purchase the item it was ready in less than 15 minutes, they stayed within my budget and the customer service was phenomenal. Second generation jewelers, walking in the steps of the parents and doing a mighty fine job!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.