Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zipline Express Car Wash

Claimed
4.6
846 reviews
|Car Wash|Fontana, CA 92335

8453 Citrus Ave, Fontana, CA 92335

(866) 547-7465

https://ziplineexpress.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Car Wash

1609 Fremont Ave

(800) 427-3929

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

660 E Foothill Blvd

(909) 874-1460
5.0
(1) · Car Wash

1133 S Hope St

(818) 262-6609

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

5842 Mcfadden Ave Ste G

(714) 891-3733

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

We Come to You!

(562) 719-7974

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Wash

854 E Huntington Dr

(626) 357-1740

1 person is looking at this business

About

We're about convenience and speed - A great location that is easy to access and exit. We deliver a clean, dry and shiny vehicle in just under 5 minutes!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
846 reviews
5605
  
4125
  
340
  
215
  
126
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Morales review for Zipline Express Car Wash
Nancy Morales on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 05:37 AM
Service is good! Very spacious I would recommend this place!
Si Gio review for Zipline Express Car Wash
Si Gio on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 08:09 AM
Easy ,fast and leaves my car clean every time!!!! I live right down the street and I go there every time I need my car washed
Mikele Clark review for Zipline Express Car Wash
Mikele Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 06:41 AM
Awesome wash and great service! Satisfied every time.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Kathleen Marie Perez review for Zipline Express Car Wash
Kathleen Marie Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 09:37 AM
Quick and easy clean drive thru car wash love with the vaccums u can take your time.
Trini Hernandez review for Zipline Express Car Wash
Trini Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 09:53 AM
I come from upland just to get my car wash here. do all my business in Fontana and come to this place cause it cleans my van real wel I like the equipment it scrubs my van very well.I have gone to so may car wash and never get clean .always have to clean spots and dry it. when Crystal Moreno told me about this place .we went and know I do all my business here .thank you .love this place.
Carlos A Medrano review for Zipline Express Car Wash
Carlos A Medrano on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2018, 06:26 AM
Yanet Magallanes review for Zipline Express Car Wash
Yanet Magallanes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 08:53 AM
Junior Lopez review for Zipline Express Car Wash
Junior Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 00:26 AM
This is the spot if you need to wash your baby ���
Mary Arteaga review for Zipline Express Car Wash
Mary Arteaga on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 02:52 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.