Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zipline Express Car Wash

Claimed
4.6
836 reviews
|Car Wash|Fontana, CA 92335

8453 Citrus Ave, Fontana, CA 92335

(866) 547-7465

https://ziplineexpress.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Car Wash

1609 Fremont Ave

(800) 427-3929

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

660 E Foothill Blvd

(909) 874-1460
5.0
(1) · Car Wash

1133 S Hope St

(818) 262-6609

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

5842 Mcfadden Ave Ste G

(714) 891-3733

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

We Come to You!

(562) 719-7974

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Wash

854 E Huntington Dr

(626) 357-1740

1 person is looking at this business

About

We're about convenience and speed - A great location that is easy to access and exit. We deliver a clean, dry and shiny vehicle in just under 5 minutes!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
836 reviews
5596
  
4124
  
340
  
215
  
126
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank Cruz review for Zipline Express Car Wash
Frank Cruz on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 08:08 AM
the best carwash in Fontana hands down been going for years friendly staff that's always wanting to help and they have some great promo offers thank u guys keep up the good work
Maryanne Bautista review for Zipline Express Car Wash
Maryanne Bautista on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 01:04 AM
Good & Fast service and great customer service 🤗
Gilbert Gonzalez review for Zipline Express Car Wash
Gilbert Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 05:39 AM
Awesome experience great staff
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Sofia Abad review for Zipline Express Car Wash
Sofia Abad on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 09:57 AM
Fast, easy and not too expensive. My car always looks good when I take it even when I do the basic wash.
Liz Allison review for Zipline Express Car Wash
Liz Allison on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 06:44 AM
very good wash, reasonable prices and friendly staff, I highly recommend
Larisa Owens review for Zipline Express Car Wash
Larisa Owens on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 07:49 AM
I very much enjoyed the service here at the zip line express car wash. It was very quick and had no problems at all!
Resa Shana review for Zipline Express Car Wash
Resa Shana on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 04:00 AM
I wash my car here all the time they're very friendly very informational and they also do a great job you guys should stop by zip line Express Car Wash
Aisea Fonua review for Zipline Express Car Wash
Aisea Fonua on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2019, 02:09 AM
I've had memberships at other car washes before but I was never felt welcome until I came to zipline and I met Antonio he goes above and beyond to make me feel appreciated and welcomed I don't even have to ask for a tire shine when he sees my Escalade he's already on it customer service is great I highly recommend zipline car wash one of the greatest things about them they have air hoses that is awesome again thank you Antonio for all of your hard work and you're awesome service
John Wayne review for Zipline Express Car Wash
John Wayne on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 07:48 AM
Yes I love this place, machines are awesome, when it’s time to wash your cars, friendly people,
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.