Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zipline Express Car Wash

Claimed
4.6
836 reviews
|Car Wash|Fontana, CA 92335

8453 Citrus Ave, Fontana, CA 92335

(866) 547-7465

https://ziplineexpress.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Car Wash

1609 Fremont Ave

(800) 427-3929

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

660 E Foothill Blvd

(909) 874-1460
5.0
(1) · Car Wash

1133 S Hope St

(818) 262-6609

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

5842 Mcfadden Ave Ste G

(714) 891-3733

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

We Come to You!

(562) 719-7974

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Wash

854 E Huntington Dr

(626) 357-1740

1 person is looking at this business

About

We're about convenience and speed - A great location that is easy to access and exit. We deliver a clean, dry and shiny vehicle in just under 5 minutes!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
836 reviews
5596
  
4124
  
340
  
215
  
126
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Sanchez review for Zipline Express Car Wash
Richard Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2019, 02:46 AM
Always great 👍 Vacuums always working
Jamie Ravenelle review for Zipline Express Car Wash
Jamie Ravenelle on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2019, 02:14 AM
I love Zipline! never a complaint! my car's look beautiful and Free vacuum! I had leg surgery and a few months later I took my car in for a wash. when I was drying it an employee came over and started helping dry my car. I love the special treatment!!! I have 3 beautiful cars and I take them to my Zipline.
Sal Delgado review for Zipline Express Car Wash
Sal Delgado on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 03:33 AM
I like the car wash yoodplace
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Michael Sutton review for Zipline Express Car Wash
Michael Sutton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 03:20 AM
Come out and get your special deal for 9$ a month. Every Tuesday Wednesday and Thursday for a month.how can you beat that.
Yorba Carr review for Zipline Express Car Wash
Yorba Carr on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2019, 01:03 AM
Clean your car 🚘 good and has very good vacuum cleaners I recommend the better wash or the best wash.
Adrian Edwin Estrada review for Zipline Express Car Wash
Adrian Edwin Estrada on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2019, 02:33 AM
got my car washed really cheap and quick, highly recommended👍
Gabriel Machain review for Zipline Express Car Wash
Gabriel Machain on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2019, 01:42 AM
THIS PLACE IS THE PERFECT PLACE TO GET YOUR CAR WASHED. MARLENE IS THE BEST.
Earl N Nancy Aceves review for Zipline Express Car Wash
Earl N Nancy Aceves on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 09:26 AM
Great wash! The employees are helpful & Friendly and constantly making certain the equipment is running smoothly. I absolutely will spread the word about this carwash. Love the shine on my truck
Susana Tafoya review for Zipline Express Car Wash
Susana Tafoya on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 03:54 AM
Who gives you a free car wash and then offers to dress your tires for you? Zipline Express Car Wash. I wish my mom drove a car so I could recommend Zipline to her. The people that work here are very helpful and keep the whole place clean. I have to tell you the vacuums are very strong and they actually pulled stains from the material (camel color) on my seats and middle console. I enjoy washing and vacuuming my car at Zipline Express Car Wash. My car is happy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.