Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
34 reviews
|Contractors|Sultan, Washington 98294

33715 132nd St SE, 33715 132nd St SE, Sultan, Washington 98294

(425) 280-6521

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

J & D Automotive Service
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2658 N Jerusalem Rd

(516) 282-0202

3 people are looking at this business

Pinnacle Automotive
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3618 16th St SW

(239) 691-6353

3 people are looking at this business

FH Tile & Marble
5.0
(1) · Contractors

517 Richardson Ave

(805) 331-3411

1 person is looking at this business

Avril Interiors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4314 E Pinchot Ave

(602) 952-7055

2 people are looking at this business

Cornerstone Design & Remodeling
5.0
(6) · Contractors

7286 Clairemont Mesa Blvd

(619) 838-1687

3 people are looking at this business

Cunningham Construction Co.
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2015 Goodrich St

(517) 787-8511

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Welcome to Zip Drywall. Zip Drywall has been a family owned and operated business since 1969. We provide complete drywall services for new construction, remodeling projects, and drywall repairs. We offer our services to commercial and residential contractors for all drywall jobs. Zip Drywall provides affordable quality services with attention to both detail and schedule requirements. We can fix your damaged wall or ceiling so you won't even know where the damage was. Please contact us for a professional competitive estimate. Meet the Business Owner Dan B. Business Owner My name is Dan Broome. I took over the business in 1978 from my father who started Zip Drywall in 1969.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
34 reviews
532
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 33 Reviews4.9Home Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy S. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

12/05/2011, 20:34 PM
They did a good job
Rick F. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

10/09/2011, 23:33 PM
Excellent to work with, fair pricing. Dan is great! Everything was clean and tidy when he left. Looking forward to using him again when we tackle the kitchen!
Cliff G. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

10/03/2011, 17:35 PM
He was very prompt, showed up at the time promised. He was quick and kept everything as clean as possible. Finished the job in less than 24 hours. We are pleased with the end result.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Paul B. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

09/30/2011, 06:18 AM
Professional service and professional results at a fair price. Excellent job
Brent M. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

09/08/2011, 03:52 AM
Dan called us right away after we submitted our request through ServiceMagic. Once we set a date, he was there when he was supposed to be and was flexible to work with our schedule over the 3 days that this job took. We are extremely pleased with his work. He did an excellent job of cleaning up after the job was done. You can't tell lthat a repair was ever done to our ceiling! Excellent customer service and excellent job. We would highly recommend him and will bring him back if we have need for his skills again.
Thema C. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

07/05/2011, 17:32 PM
Dan was fantastic, a true professional. He was able to start work right away, he showed up when he said he would and he did great quality work for a fair price. Actually, I was expecting his estimate to be twice as much money as it actually was. I would definitely recommend Dan & hire him again for my drywalling needs in the future.
Cari L. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

05/16/2011, 03:16 AM
Dan did a fantastic job. I truly appreciated his quick response to my request and the high quality of the work!
Paul M. on Home Advisor

9 years ago

04/01/2011, 20:12 PM
Quality work at a reaonable price.
JonP on Dex Knows

9 years ago

03/17/2011, 04:23 AM
Fast, professional and reliable
Dan patched some holes in our drywall that our kids put there over time. Our walls are textured and the finished product is indistinguishable from the rest of the wall. Work was completed quickly and I would not hesitate to call him again! Two thumbs up!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.