Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
34 reviews
|Contractors|Sultan, Washington 98294

33715 132nd St SE, 33715 132nd St SE, Sultan, Washington 98294

(425) 280-6521

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

J & D Automotive Service
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2658 N Jerusalem Rd

(516) 282-0202

3 people are looking at this business

Pinnacle Automotive
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3618 16th St SW

(239) 691-6353

2 people are looking at this business

FH Tile & Marble
5.0
(1) · Contractors

517 Richardson Ave

(805) 331-3411
Avril Interiors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4314 E Pinchot Ave

(602) 952-7055

2 people are looking at this business

Cornerstone Design & Remodeling
5.0
(6) · Contractors

7286 Clairemont Mesa Blvd

(619) 838-1687

3 people are looking at this business

Cunningham Construction Co.
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2015 Goodrich St

(517) 787-8511

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Welcome to Zip Drywall. Zip Drywall has been a family owned and operated business since 1969. We provide complete drywall services for new construction, remodeling projects, and drywall repairs. We offer our services to commercial and residential contractors for all drywall jobs. Zip Drywall provides affordable quality services with attention to both detail and schedule requirements. We can fix your damaged wall or ceiling so you won't even know where the damage was. Please contact us for a professional competitive estimate. Meet the Business Owner Dan B. Business Owner My name is Dan Broome. I took over the business in 1978 from my father who started Zip Drywall in 1969.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
34 reviews
532
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 33 Reviews4.9Home Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia R. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

09/03/2013, 13:54 PM
Dan was great. Trustworthy and did wonderful work. A true artist. He even left his scaffolding for a few days so we could paint the high ceiling in our great room more easily. Super guy.
Sara B. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

08/14/2013, 07:28 AM
Dan was responsive, accommodating, and took pride in his work. He was fair in his price and honored all promises he made. The true sign of a quality drywall contractor is that you can never see his or her work. Dan was tasked with fixing another contractor's previous work. You can't tell that he (or anyone else) was ever here. Our walls look great!! Highly recommend.
Bill B. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

07/31/2013, 07:17 AM
Dan was very through and cleaned up after.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jonathan W. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

02/10/2013, 12:15 PM
I was particularly concerned about how well the repair would blend in, but it came out great. I even had him redo an old drywall repair from someone else that never matched the rest of the wall.
Mike M. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

10/12/2012, 21:07 PM
Dan did a great job. I?m remodeling my kitchen and had many different drywall patches in the ceiling due to moving walls and false ceilings as well as the old popcorn texture. After Dan was done, there is no way you can tell that any patching had been done. His many years of experience have allowed him to identify potential issues with a project and address them before beginning with the customer.
I plan on using Dan again to remove the popcorn ceilings texture from the rest of my house.
Matt S. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

09/05/2012, 05:07 AM
Dan was very respectful of my home, completed work in a timely manner, and had good advice on phase 2 of my remodel project. He is very knowledgeable and quality customer service. Will definitely use again.
Larry and kath S. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

05/09/2012, 06:07 AM
Highly skilled, professional, careful attention to cleanliness, minimal disruption, friendly.
Mark P. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

02/05/2012, 13:09 PM
Excellent quality! Dan is top notch. His work is flawless. The drywall repair and texturing are a PERFECT match. Will hire again for future projects. Cost was competetive, arrived on time, predictable schedules, left everything in great shape, was pleasant to work with and we felt very comfortable with him. Highly recommended!
a homeowner on Home Advisor

8 years ago

12/15/2011, 07:59 AM
Most responsive, detail oriented. Good quality work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.