Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zenkai Acupuncture-- Hadley Clark, Doctor of Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Acupuncture|Providence, RI 02906

208 Governor St, First Floor, First Floor, Providence, RI 02906

(401) 318-8399

http://www.zenkaiacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Massage

376 Boylston St Suite 303

(617) 266-3888
5.0
(23) · Acupuncture

21 Totman St

(617) 845-0544

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Wellness

398 Centre St

(617) 335-2475
5.0
(15) · Wellness

258 Bank St

(860) 437-3009
5.0
(2) · Wellness

148 Linden St Ste#105

(781) 235-1038
5.0
(9) · Wellness

335 Boylston St #3

(617) 510-0559
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie Neronha review for Zenkai Acupuncture-- Hadley Clark, Doctor of Acupuncture
Laurie Neronha on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 08:39 AM
Awakening from the trance that acupuncture puts me in! �Today's treatment was wonderful, as always. Usually I need help de-stressing, but today a little pick me up was in order. I am full of energy now! Hadley's super gentle touch and easy demeanor is always on point. And for those of you who are afraid of needles, (like me), rest assured that Hadley takes the time to make sure I am comfortable and OMG so relaxed. We are blessed to have so many wonderful acupuncturists here in the Providence area, and Hadley is a perfect example� Highly recommended!
Laurie Neronha review for Zenkai Acupuncture-- Hadley Clark, Doctor of Acupuncture
Laurie Neronha on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 04:02 AM
Awakening from the trance that acupuncture puts me in! �Today's treatment was wonderful, as always. Usually I need help de-stressing, but today a little pick me up was in order. I am full of energy now! Hadley's super gentle touch and easy demeanor is always on point. And for those of you who are afraid of needles, (like me), rest assured that Hadley takes the time to make sure I am comfortable and OMG so relaxed. We are blessed to have so many wonderful acupuncturists here in the Providence area, and Hadley is a perfect example� Highly recommended!
Kate Huot Bruzzi review for Zenkai Acupuncture-- Hadley Clark, Doctor of Acupuncture
Kate Huot Bruzzi on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 00:30 AM
Hadley is a wonderful acupuncturist. She is so attentive and really considers the whole body when treating you. I have gone to Hadley for everything from knee pain to stress relief, and she is accommodating at creating a treatment plan that works for your time and budget. I would 100% recommend Hadley to anyone in the Providence area.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Amy Farkas review for Zenkai Acupuncture-- Hadley Clark, Doctor of Acupuncture
Amy Farkas on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2016, 05:21 AM
Zenkai acupuncture is the best kept secret in Providence. Hadley is a total gem. She is very sweet, professional and makes it super easy to schedule appointments. Her understanding of the science of acupuncture is phenomenal and she brings specialist knowledge about issues for women and fertility, if that is what you are looking for. My husband sees Hadley for an old injury in his ankle (had surgery a few years back) and after the first session he was able to feel and move his ankle like before his injury. Her space is serene and peaceful and I have never heard anyone else in the building while having a session. I can only say positive things about Zenkai Acupuncture and highly recommend Hadley.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.