Logo White
Watch Demo

Zena's Lebanese Cuisine

Own this business?
4.4
191 reviews
|Restaurants|Orange, CA 92865

2094 N Tustin St, Ste C2, Orange, CA 92865

(714) 279-9511

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Al Amir Bakery
4.6
(257) · Restaurants

905 S Brookhurst St A

(714) 535-0973
Byblos Mediterranean Grill
4.5
(216) · Restaurants

1071 N Tustin Ave #110

(714) 575-0076

About

Mountain style authentic Lebanese Cuisine

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
191 reviews
5122
  
432
  
318
  
23
  
16
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 181 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaron G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/18/2012, 03:29 AM
Great place! Their menu is unbelievable! Everything we tried was amazing! This place is one of my newest favorite venues! I love the dining experience that the people give their costumer here.
saraclark71 on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/18/2011, 03:00 AM
One suggestions... Great staff! – I haven't been there yet, but I am picking up my order this evening, and looking forward to sharing Zena's lamb with my Bible study group at our end of season potluck. Wow! Such great reviews. The only thing I suggest is to have -- somewhere on the web -- a menu (+price list), both for in-restaurant dining, and for catering/take-out. I already like the Zena's personnel I spoke with on the phone. Great staff!
gwill0001 on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/08/2011, 01:33 AM
A Must Try! – I had the Three Skewer Combination, and what a treat that was. It was completely unexpected. Couple the tantalizing flavors with the pureness of their family oriented hospitality and you have an experience that is definitely worth stepping out of the box for. 5 Stars without a doubt!!!! Oh by the way best Hummus too by a long shot...
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
NANAMARX on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/07/2010, 02:24 AM
BEST LOCAL LEBANESE FOOD – I'm 1/2 Lebanese, and I longed for the old dishes of my childhood. My "clan" is very fussy about our ingredients. We tried EVERYthing, and the only thing that fell short was the falafel and the fact that they don't put meat in their grapeleaves. The service is great and they are very accommodating. We'll be going back!
habano on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/26/2009, 03:14 AM
Best Middle Eastern Food Bar-None!!! – Great Food!!! I can't say enough about it. From the mezza to the Entrees everything is delicious. I'm particularly fond of the Kabobs. Chicken or Beef you can't go wrong. Huge portions so bring an appetite.
Service is friendly and attentive.
stratumjen on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/30/2008, 03:55 AM
wonderful – Excellent service and lots of really great food for a fair price. Menu is large and varied. I am a devoted meat eater and went with a vegitarian friend, we both found many tasty things to choose from. Atmosphere is great as well and is in an easy to find location. I will be going back as much as I can
insun on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/11/2007, 03:54 AM
Get a great meal & feel the loving hospitality of the Lebanese people here! – Zena's has great food, and great service. Ther servers are kind, thoughtful, attentive and knowledgeable of the cuisine & dishes featured on the menu. Their baked stuffed eggplant dish is so great! It's my favorite. Tried to re-create it at home, but failed. Whether you are Lebanese or not, you feel like a member of the family here. This reatuarant is family owned, and you can feel the love in the dishes that are prepared here. It's a definite must try. The first time I ate a meal here, we were confused as to what wine we should try. The owner came out and described to us the Lebanese wine making methods and made a...  more>>
evrclearo3 on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/18/2006, 03:11 AM
Great Food – We recently went to Zena's for my birthday. The food and service were both great. They were out of something we ordered, so they gave us free Ba'lava. This is a must try.
toddho on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/21/2006, 03:27 AM
Food is better even than in Lebanon! – This place is very good. You will not go home hungry either. Great place to bring friends from out of town.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.