Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zen Reflexology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
51 reviews
|Day Spas|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

9301 E Shea Blvd, Ste 119, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 860-9888

http://www1.zenreflexologyspa.com/?tm=1&subid4=1601156999.0019354030

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Medical Spas

6728 E Avalon Dr

(480) 703-7991

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Skin Care

13025 W Rancho Santa Fe B101

(602) 391-6253

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Acupuncture

11225 N 28th Dr

(623) 551-0288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Day Spas

2915 E Baseline Rd # 107

(480) 634-7601

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Day Spas

10438 N Fort McDowell Rd

(480) 789-5300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Massage

2210 W Southern Ave Ste D14

(480) 962-4022

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a different kind of day spa. At Zen Reflexology, there are no memberships and no "first time client only" coupons. Visit our spa and you will feel the difference. We are licensed and trained with Chinese doctors for meridian work, bringing Eastern techniques and ideas to the West. We work to help your body recover itself. Our services go beyond looking better. When you come to Zen Reflexology, you will leave feeling better inside out. Our services are designed to relax and balance your body, encouraging your body to recovery. After a few sessions of reflexology and massage, you can also visit Dr. Liu at her acupuncture facility to further increase of your overall health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
51 reviews
537
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leah Warner review for Zen Reflexology
Leah Warner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2019, 03:12 AM
LOVE this place! Full body reflexology....BEST deal ever!
Petey Wan review for Zen Reflexology
Petey Wan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 02:35 AM
Total incompetence and lack of professionalism. At 11:20 AM Saturday 04/13/19 morning, I schedule a 90-minute full body massage with XXX for 5 PM. The person answering the phone confirmed it. When I get there at 5 PM, they say there's no appointment for you at 5 PM. They acted like it was my fault and offered no apology. I'm pissed off. There's two of them at the front desk. She says we have a 6 PM appt with XXX. So I wait a full hour for my massage. 6 PM comes and YYY comes to greet me for a massage and leads me to open reflexology massage area and it's a guy. I'm like what's going on? I come back to the front desk to ask them what's up. I wanted a full body deep tissue massage not the general area reflexology massage. They said that's your appointment. I said I asked for XXX not YYY. She said adamantly that I asked for YYY. No I didn't. She said yes I did. I must have said I wanted XXX 4 times when I came in at 5 PM. They offered no apology for their mistakes and wasting my time and totally messing up the scheduling. They admitted to no mistakes and let me walk out like it was all my fault. This is a horrible way to run a business. Totally wasted my Saturday evening. They were totally unprofessional. They certainly do not know how to run a business.
Launi Karakey Sheldon review for Zen Reflexology
Launi Karakey Sheldon on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 02:44 AM
I love this place. Great service - great price. Seriously, if you get the chance, visit this place. You won't be disappointed.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Cynthia Richards review for Zen Reflexology
Cynthia Richards on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2017, 05:36 AM
Hayley Plummer review for Zen Reflexology
Hayley Plummer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 04:33 AM
Ashley Lew review for Zen Reflexology
Ashley Lew on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 03:44 AM
Love this place! I've been coming here since we moved to Scottsdale last year. All the therapists are great! I see Lena for cupping 2x/mo. to work on work related shoulder issues.
Kevin Previous review for Zen Reflexology
Kevin Previous on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2017, 04:37 AM
I love this place! The staff is friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable. Reasonably priced, and conveniently located. I go once every other week! Heaven. :)
Tiffani Rogers - Piastro review for Zen Reflexology
Tiffani Rogers - Piastro on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2017, 06:21 AM
Yan was amazing! Relaxing and got lots of knots out at the same time. I love this place!
Melissa Ybarra review for Zen Reflexology
Melissa Ybarra on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 06:46 AM
My second time being there for reflexology and each time I left I felt completely relaxed and rejuvenated! Very professional staff. Hoping to make it a monthly tradition. Recommend this to EVERYONE!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.