Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zen Paws

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Cottage Grove, IL 97424

160 Gateway Blvd, Cottage Grove, IL 97424

(541) 942-9634

https://zenpaws.webs.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1613 N Zaragoza Rd

(915) 855-6566
5.0
(28) · Pet Sitting

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

5617 Cottle Rd

(408) 224-2547

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

145 Burt Rd

(859) 312-5364
5.0
(48) · Consumer Services

1515 S 22nd St

(402) 477-6605

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

109 Blue Bayou Estate

(870) 451-9391

5 people are looking at this business

About

We focus on a compassionate, expedited grooming experience with natural products. We also offer a fun shopping experience with novelty pet toys and photography services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Hope Walker on Facebook

4 months ago

04/14/2021, 03:49 AM
Any of their services! Great care!
David Guy Evans on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2020, 12:41 PM
The staff has treated my retired guide dog gently and done a fine job of grooming him. I can scarcely wait to take him back, and to introduce my new guide to Zen Paws.
Holly Whiting on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2020, 01:01 AM
They are very kind and patient with my wild overly excited yellow lab! She thinks everyone is around just to pet her, and they calmly and kindly did her nails while dealing with her excitement! They are also very educated in what they do! Would highly recommend to anyone who loves their furbabies and wants the best people working with them!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Greg Lentz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 02:06 AM
Jennifer McCall on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 12:16 PM
She only does 1 dog at a time so no sitting in cages. My dogs love Heather..
Lezlee Craven on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 17:23 PM
my Charlotte loves going to zen paws. you do a great job with her and she looks so cute. I love that you work quickly and they are out without having to stay for several hours. Thank you. I recommend zen paws for all grooming needs
Aaron Saldaña on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 06:21 AM
They are quick, fast and efficient. They do a wonderful job every time we take our dog in and the people are wonderful.
Danielle Boustead on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 07:06 AM
Love the service and people. No one does nails like Heather!
TonyandAngie Romero on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:24 AM
I would definitely recommend Zen paws Heather does a awesome job on my little guys! I love how fast the appointments are and my boys look perfect every time �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.