Logo White
Watch Demo

Zen Muscular Therapy & Wellness Center

Own this business?
4.9
21 reviews
|Wellness|Woburn, MA 01801

100 Trade Center Suite 670, Ste 670, Woburn, MA 01801

(781) 359-9300

http://www.zen-therapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(21) · Massage Therapy

215 Summer St Suite 9

(978) 944-0661

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

654 Beacon Street 2nd Floor

(617) 536-1161
5.0
(18) · Wellness

111 Canal St

(978) 744-1123

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Massage Therapy

872 Massachusetts Ave #2

(617) 233-6871

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

1 Richmond Square

(401) 261-4241
5.0
(2) · Wellness

14 Manchester Sq

(603) 812-7535

1 person is looking at this business

About

Voted Best Massage Therapy eleven years running! Zen Muscular Therapy & Wellness Center and our professional, licensed and nationally certified staff specialize in providing pain relief for sciatic and other back pain, neck & shoulder problems, carpal tunnel syndrome and other common injuries. In addition to offering several types of massage therapy treatments ranging from Deep Tissue & Sports Massage to Relaxation Treatments and Energy Work, we also have private yoga classes to suit all ability levels. We are conveniently located off of Rt. 128, proudly serving the Burlington, Woburn, Winchester, Billerica, Wilmington, Bedford, Lexington and greater Boston community since 2001. Our mission

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews4.8Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue B. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

10/02/2017, 05:14 AM
You would not get disappointed. If I were to rate this place, I will give it five stars for sure. The place is clean and the people are so amazing! You would not get disappointed.
VicL on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

03/19/2011, 11:05 AM
I've been coming to Zen for about nine years. The staff are wonderful, excellent professionals. I generally come every 1-2 weeks. I have some severe sciatic issues from work. The staff really knows how to handle my situation and they treat my lower back so effectively I can get back to work quickly. They are always very attentive and I would highly recommend SM Burlington
Victoria K. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/19/2011, 10:33 AM
Great Muscular Therapy in Woburn I've been coming to Zen for about nine years. The staff are wonderful, excellent professionals. I generally come every 1-2 weeks. I have some severe sciatic issues from work. The staff really knows how to handle my situation and they treat my lower back so effectively I can get back to work quickly. They are always very attentive and I would highly recommend
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
vk on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

03/10/2011, 03:30 AM
I've been coming to Zen Muscular Therapy for several years. I first came because I had quite a bit of stress in my life. and it caused severe muscle spasms in my upper back. The staff are highly skilled regardless of who you have. I would highly recommend the therapists at Zen Muscular Therapy of Woburn. DZ, Reading
Bonnie M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/22/2009, 14:02 PM
It keeps on getting better! As a regular client of Zen Muscular, I highly recommend monthly therapy. I have a L4/L5 back problem and going to Zen for just over a year. Shelia is unique and knows how to develop a program for my wellness. Her staff is available and as expert as she if not available. Just had a deep tissue massage last Friday with Laura and it was amazing! Not only do I keep on getting better but my time spent there is very relaxing and would recommend it to all.
Joe H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/10/2008, 19:01 PM
Awesome!!! I like to be active (running, basketball, weightlifting) but over the years, I have developed chronic neck and lower back pain. This had been getting worse and worse to the point where I wasn't able to be as active as I wanted to be.
Michele A. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/05/2008, 04:18 AM
The Best Excellent muscular therapy and massage center. I visit there every 3-4 weeks to have a massage. I suffer from chronic back pain, and Sheila knows exactly how to relieve it. It is more than just a massage for me, it is also therapy.I have tried numerous massage places throughout the years and this is the only one that I keep going back to.I would highly recommend them!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.