Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zen Massage Mooresville

Claimed
4.5
223 reviews
|Skin Care|Mooresville, NC 28117 United States

287 Williamson Rd, Ste C (Mooresville Town Square), Mooresville, NC 28117 United States

(704) 664-0222

https://www.zenmassageusa.com/mooresville/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1329 National Hwy

(336) 848-3028
5.0
(15) · Massage

20823 N Main St #111

(704) 904-2323
5.0
(4) · Skin Care

42 Union St S

(980) 875-7224
5.0
(8) · Massage

407 2nd St NW

(828) 315-9900
5.0
(6) · Massage

611 N. Central Ave.

(704) 214-5696
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

1300 Baxter St

(704) 612-7660
About

Specialties *We welcome all positive reviews but if your visit is less than excellent, please work with management or ownership to resolve it before posting a negative review. Zen Massage Mooresville provides high quality massages and facials at affordable rates without expensive contracts or membership fees. We offer Swedish, Deep Tissue, Sports, Pregnancy Massage, Neuromuscular Therapy, Hot Stone Therapy, Focus, Reiki, Reflexology as well as a variety of facials and waxing. 1 Hour Swedish Massage or Signature Facial $49.95! History Established in 2013. Zen Massage Mooresville opened our doors on February 11, 2013. Zen Massage is a franchise that prides itself on offering clients high quali

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
223 reviews
5106
  
429
  
36
  
22
  
19
  
71 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Annette Myers Baity review for Zen Massage Mooresville
Annette Myers Baity on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 05:13 AM
Julie was Fabulous with my massage. Feel so much better ❤️
Business Response:

THANK YOU very much for the recommendation Annette! See ya soon? 💆🏻

Angel Thurber review for Zen Massage Mooresville
Angel Thurber on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 12:15 PM
Just had a deep tissue massage and I feel amazing!!! If you need one, come visit this place! You won’t be disappointed!
Autumn Larkin review for Zen Massage Mooresville
Autumn Larkin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 14:15 PM
Friendly staff, always accommodating, and reasonably priced. Can’t wait to get my next massage!
Business Response:

THANK YOU so much for the recommendation Autumn! If we aren't forced to open in phase 2, we'll be opening May 8th! Thanks for your support and stay safe...Bob Kinser ~ Owner

Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Autumn Julianna review for Zen Massage Mooresville
Autumn Julianna on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 09:49 AM
Friendly staff, always accommodating, and reasonably priced. Can’t wait to get my next massage!
Kitty McDowell review for Zen Massage Mooresville
Kitty McDowell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 11:09 AM
Nick is awesome!!! Definitely go back!!
Richard Burke review for Zen Massage Mooresville
Richard Burke on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 01:37 AM
very professional and very polite masseuses. very worth it for the money...
DeAngelia Bradley Huggins review for Zen Massage Mooresville
DeAngelia Bradley Huggins on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 04:33 AM
I just enjoyed the best Valentines Day massage experience! The reception staff was very welcoming and Lisa (my therapist) was A-MA-ZING! She is very professional, knowledgeable and just plain great at her craft! Already rebooked for next month! #RelaxedAndWinning
Georgia Perrett Richards review for Zen Massage Mooresville
Georgia Perrett Richards on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2019, 01:05 AM
I just had a deep tissue massage with Wendy and I think I have died and gone to Heaven! Going back in 3 weeks and I can hardly wait. The facility is beautiful and relaxing. The staff are very friendly and professional.
Amber Leighann Butner review for Zen Massage Mooresville
Amber Leighann Butner on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 01:35 AM
Absolutely amazing! Highly recommend Wendy!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.