Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zelda's Shoe Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
31 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Portland, OR 97205

717 SW Alder St, Portland, OR 97205

(503) 226-0363

https://www.zeldaspdx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

253 S 1st St

(503) 410-5150
5.0
(1) · Retail

831 Lancaster Dr NE

(503) 391-6288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Shoe Stores

9561 SW Washington Square Rd

(503) 639-3399
5.0
(20) · Shoe Stores

2195 Hyacinth St

(503) 339-7650

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Shoe Stores

633 NW 23rd Ave

(503) 226-0363
4.8
(29) · Shoe Stores

417 SW 13th Ave

(503) 224-3591

1 person is looking at this business

About

This tiny storefrontis home to a long list of designer shoes that are waiting to be worn. Kenneth Cole, Anna Sui and Royale athletic shoes are just a few of the names you will find. Although the shop is small, the selection is surprisingly extensive and houses several designer styles for women.Stop in and try on a few pairs of pumps; but be ready to drop some cash, unless you happen to hit one of the super sales.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
31 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen Frame on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 06:44 AM
Great locally owned small specialized store focused on current high quality womens shoe ware as well as clothing .
Kelly Wier Keys on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 13:18 PM
Libby and her staff are wonderful! Their personal service is off the charts. Zelda’s has unique shoes as well as everyday shoes. Whether you are looking for a special occasion shoe or a rain boot, you must check out Zelda’s. You won’t be disappointed!!
Robin Mercier Glaeser on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 10:55 AM
I love this store! If you appreciate high quality, unique shoes and accessories that no one else has....this is the place! Anytime I wear my purchases from Zeldas I get compliments. And a bonus? Zeldas is women owned. Keep it up Zeldas!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Lisa Leahy on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 05:00 AM
Zelda’s Shoe Bar is so much more than just fabulous shoes! This locally owned gem is a must to visit 🥰
Dawn Stanchfield on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 07:19 AM
Love this curated collection of must-have shoes!!! Beautifully edited clothing items as well! If you are in pdx do not miss a visit.
Sally Custer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 05:17 AM
Zelda’s is the best! You can count on hip and unique styles all the time. We’re lucky you all are in Portland.
Heather Simpson- Arnis on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 06:22 AM
Love the simple sizing info.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Jenny Harmon-Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 02:27 AM
Stunning floor with tons of great items for the season!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Pualana Lemelle on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 07:50 AM
Libby and her team are all star shoe fitters and a small boutique shop offering interesting and on the mark styles!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.