Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zelda's Shoe Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Portland, OR 97210

633 NW 23rd Ave, Portland, OR 97210

(503) 226-0363

https://www.zeldaspdx.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

253 S 1st St

(503) 410-5150
5.0
(1) · Retail

831 Lancaster Dr NE

(503) 391-6288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Shoe Stores

9561 SW Washington Square Rd

(503) 639-3399
5.0
(20) · Shoe Stores

2195 Hyacinth St

(503) 339-7650

5 people are looking at this business

About

Zelda's Shoe Bar is located at 633 NW 23rd Ave, Portland, OR. This location is in the Northwest District neighborhood. This business specializes in Footwear and has 5 review(s) with a star rating of 3.6. Zelda's Shoe Bar is open Mon, 10am-6pm; Tue, 10am-6pm; Wed, 10am-6pm; Thu, 10am-6pm; Fri, 10am-6pm; Sat, 10am-6pm; Sun, 12am-5pm and accepts Mastercard and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
teacherfriend on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/16/2009, 10:47 AM
LOVE the shoes! – I LOVE this store! I always find so many shoes that I can't live without. There is a lot of variety in the styles, from flats, to platforms to boots. I always get compliments on the shoes I wear from people because the shoes in this store are not carried other places and I like that! The sales people are knowledgeable and helpful. The decor is inviting and stylish. I love the handbags, belts and the few clothing items they carry, too. It is a 'must' to shop here for your shoe needs.
Danielle S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/31/2008, 04:05 AM
Great Name I LOVED this place called Zelda's Shoe bar the second I saw the name. The Logo and shopping bar drew me right in. The bright Orange colored background with the black text, it was perfect. Oh, the shoes are very nice too. They are very proud of their prices. P.S. My Miniature Schnauzer is named ZELDA.
Onerworld on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/16/2008, 07:45 AM
Great customer service and unique shoe selection – Zelda's niche is unique (and yes, pricey) shoes that you can't find anywhere else. I'm a huge fan of the French brand Arche and they have a fabulous selection. I was there twice in one week, trying to justify an expensive purchase. Two different people helped me and both were fabulous. They'll take your name down and let you know if the shoe you covet but can't afford goes on sale. Highly recommended.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/03/2006, 00:54 AM
Consistently serving up a smorgasbord of the hottest styles around. – In Short Shoes are put up on pedestals like queens in this shop that caters to a trendy clientele. Serious shoe collectors and curious onlookers come tp browse the kicks from Camper and Donald Pliner. While it's possible to lighten a wallet with just one fabulous find from this season's collection, savvy shoppers head to the back of the store for last-pair steals.
hotpink321 on Citysearch

15 years ago

07/18/2006, 01:38 AM
awful sales people – I bought a pair of shoes here several years ago and LOVED them. I wore them until they fell apart, and they were really resonably priced. Unfortunately, every time I've gone in since then, the sales staff has completely ignored me. I recently moved to NW 23rd and have gone into the store probably three or four times in the last month. The sales staff didn't do so much as acknowledge me. The shoes aren't that great anymore, either.... not recommended
2catcarroll on Citysearch

16 years ago

08/01/2005, 07:55 AM
My Favorite Pair of Shoes!! – I have been shopping at this store for ten years and it is still my favorite place to buy shoes. The selection is huge and the sales staff is very friendly as I try on multiple pair of shoes. The selection is so tempting that I always leave the store with a couple of really cute syles of shoes for the season!!
gracie02girl on Citysearch

19 years ago

09/30/2002, 02:50 AM
Fell apart – My daughter bought a pair of shoes and they fell apart- when she tried to return them, no can do. And they were VERY expensive. Won't go back.
jadreamer on Citysearch

19 years ago

06/05/2002, 10:44 AM
Not worth the price – I have been there for couple times, and their products are nice, but it's just not worth the price they are asking for. A pair of sandals ranges around $175 to $300, and they really don't look that good. Besides, sales' attitude is really bad.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.