Logo White
Watch Demo

Zeke's Kitchen

Own this business?
4.9
317 reviews
|Restaurants|Garland, TX 75041

2714 W Kingsley Rd A-1, Garland, TX 75041

(972) 271-9842

https://menupages.com/litos-kitchen/2714-w-kingsley-rd-garland?utm_source=eat24hour.com&utm_medium=grubhub-owned-delivery-properties&utm_campaign=growth_redirect-eat24whitelabel

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Sandwiches

1140 W Campbell Rd

(972) 644-3986

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
317 reviews
5271
  
428
  
37
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 258 Reviews4.8Google
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Attaway on Facebook

a month ago

05/01/2020, 04:26 AM
Clean Eating at it's finest!!
Kerry Hoffer on Facebook

a month ago

05/01/2020, 03:55 AM
great sandwich shop! food is always fresh and delicious. owners and staff very friendly.
Diana Talekar on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 00:54 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Lisandro Rivas on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 00:54 AM
Deseo en este dia y en el de accion de gracia lo mejor de lo mejor y exiiitoooooooooooooooooss en esta travecia por k ya estas en subida pero tendras tu bajada y esla mejor no lo olvides ...
Angelina Brown on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 00:54 AM
I work around the corner from Lito's Kitchen. I absolutely love the food and the excellent customer service. I highly recommend trying it out!!!
Martin Sandoval Garcia on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 00:54 AM
Kayla Marshall on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 00:54 AM
John A Smith on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2019, 08:26 AM
This is by far the best place I've found in Garland or even the Metroplex for great sandwiches. I had the Cuban sandwich and it's the best I've had since our family moved back from South Florida. The three cheese mac and cheese is an absolute must. Their menu of hand crafted sandwiches, burgers and salads is extensive. I'm definitely looking forward to going back asap! The staff is charming and very courteous. I highly recommend Lito's Kitchen to anyone in the area.
Jennifer Ashley Holcomb on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 03:55 AM
We stopped here for breakfast burritos and they were delicious (bacon, potato and egg)! The staff were super friendly and helpful too - we left happy and full.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.