Logo White
Watch Demo

Zehl & Associates, PC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
104 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Houston, TX 77056

2700 Post Oak Blvd #1120, Suite 1000, Houston, TX 77056

(713) 491-6064

https://www.zehllaw.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

8191 Southwest Fwy # 116

(713) 777-4558
5.0
(318) · Personal Injury Law

19333 US-59 North #190

(281) 968-9529

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

13810 Champion Forest Dr # 225

(281) 583-8700
5.0
(232) · Personal Injury Law

8866 Gulf Freeway

(713) 571-7777
5.0
(26) · Personal Injury Law

800 Sawyer Street

(713) 888-0080
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

17225 El Camino Real

(281) 286-4900
About

Undefeated Houston Personal Injury Lawyers with over $1 Billion Recovered for Our Clients and the Largest Accident and Wrongful Death Verdicts and Settlements in History. All Consultations are Free, and You Won't Pay a Dime Unless We Win Your Case. Call 1-888-603-3636.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
104 reviews
592
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles W. on BirdEye

4 months ago

06/05/2020, 08:22 AM
Thank you for the hard work you and all your staff did on my son (Clifton Veal) case and we really do apprecoate everything. Wanda Charles
Charles W. on BirdEye

4 months ago

06/04/2020, 21:02 PM
Thank for the hard work you all did on my son's case and I appreciate everything you did. Wanda Charles
Bobbie Michelle Bush on Facebook

8 months ago

01/15/2020, 07:09 AM
If you wanting an attorney who will fight for you and that is trustworthy Zehl & associates is where you need to be!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Chace Robinson on Facebook

9 months ago

01/03/2020, 00:08 AM
I can't thank you enough for the professional and personal care you have shown me. Your firm went above and beyond to ensure my families future. My mind was always at ease knowing you were on my case. I couldn't have asked for better service or a better result. I would like to also personally thank MS. Celest for always providing me with prompt answers to my many questions over the years. You took a very difficult time in my life and made it bearable. Thank you for always having the up most respect, compassion and understanding for me. I am forever grateful to you Celest, Matt And the entire legal team at Zehl & associates.
Allen Kuhns on Facebook

10 months ago

11/16/2019, 01:29 AM
Paula Rhodes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2019, 07:30 AM
Zehl & Associates were divine intervention when my son was killed in a plant explosion. Ryan Zehl has done EVERTHING for me that my son could no longer do and took care of many problems left behind due his death. His staff gave me there time and thoroughly answered sooooooo.... many questions. Then when other firms had their cases dismissed with no rcovery, he got settlement for mine. Honestly he has gone beyond by all he has done for my family. That gave me peace of mind and I could not have ask for better conditions to recover from not only the great loss of my son but my own accident/injury/surgery/loss of work. Most of all, now my life CAN move forward. How do you thank somebody for all of this. Thank you Ryan I am so grateful
Albert Susie White on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 03:47 AM
5 stars My wife and I had no experience with this kind of wrongful death suit. Our son was killed in a gas explosion. Ryan Zehl and his staff walked us through the process with great caring and helped us get a favorable settlement that was more then other attorneys were able to get. We would recommend you meet with them and we think you will be very impressed.
Marcie Lyndell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 02:47 AM
Ryan and his team are the best! I got hit by an 18 wheeler and needed 4 surgeries. They helped me and family through everything. We got great doctors and they helped us out during Christmas. They got us a settlement bigger than we expected. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a lawyer whose been hurt in an accident!
Jorge Rivera on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2018, 00:15 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.