Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zaxby's

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Salad|Hoover, AL 35244

2636 Valleydale Rd, Hoover, AL 35244

(205) 437-9701

https://www.zaxbys.com/locations/al/hoover/2636-valleydale-rd/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

An alternative to fast food, Zaxby's offers prepared-at-order Chicken Fingers, Traditional or Boneless Wings, Salads, Sandwiches, Appetizers and a variety of dipping and tossing sauces.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gloria Mclemore on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/04/2017, 04:27 AM
    Amy Miller on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/11/2017, 03:36 AM
    Beverly Martinez on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/22/2017, 05:35 AM
    Featured content
    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Jason Alexander on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/19/2017, 06:09 AM
    Bianca Lizeth on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/13/2017, 02:25 AM
    Henry Wayne Glotfelty on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/02/2017, 11:34 AM
    love the company an all that all I gotta say!!!!!:)
    Jamie Presley on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/23/2016, 13:20 PM
    They made a small mistake on our order but the staff went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. We will definitely be back!
    Business Response:

    Jamie Presley, thank you for your kind words and 5 star review!! We love our fanz and we hope you continue to visit! 🐔

    Ter'Rie Smith on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/30/2016, 10:45 AM
    My salad was pretty good . I got a Cobb salad ,but they forgot my eggs and bread.
    Business Response:

    Ter'Rie, Please give us a call at 205-437-9701 and we will get that taken care of for you. Thanks!

    Brittany Tanner on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/15/2016, 03:33 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.