Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zaremba Management Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
40 reviews
|Property Management|Fairview Park, OH 44126

22730 Fairview Center Dr Suite 200, Ste 200, Fairview Park, OH 44126

(440) 348-1850

https://www.zarembamanagement.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Property Management

19107 Old Detroit Rd

(440) 234-5700
5.0
(1) · Property Management

159 Crocker Park Blvd

(440) 835-9343
5.0
(8) · Property Management

3508 S Main St

(330) 644-4114
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1801 E 9th St #1505

(216) 771-2175
5.0
(1) · Property Management

7540 Deerfield Ave NW

(330) 854-3710
5.0
(1) · Property Management

3180 W Market St

(330) 867-5024
About

Zaremba Management, Fairview Park, Ohio. 146 likes. Pleasing residents since 1921.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
40 reviews
515
  
41
  
31
  
23
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindi M review for Zaremba Management Company
Cindi M on BBB

a year ago

09/03/2020, 18:02 PM
This management company is horrible. They run Pleasant Hills Apartments where the majority of residents are elderly and handicapped. They refuse too make areas handicapped accessible, citing the facility was built prior to the law mandating updates. It is deplorable, dangerous and frankly inhumane living for anyone over the age of 65 or with any kind of health and physical limitations.
Respond to negative reviews
Toni Sommers review for Zaremba Management Company
Toni Sommers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 01:44 AM
we love it here at Hunters Pointe, Medina, Ohio Great office staff and Maintenance!
Jessica Marie review for Zaremba Management Company
Jessica Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 00:13 AM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Shana Leff review for Zaremba Management Company
Shana Leff on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 08:35 AM
Shana Leff review for Zaremba Management Company
Shana Leff on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 06:46 AM
Daniel Austin Cook review for Zaremba Management Company
Daniel Austin Cook on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 07:41 AM
After 3 maintenance calls, Fairview Village still refuses to do anything about my dishwasher that doesn’t function properly. Not to mention the fact that the buildings are filthy inside and at least 2-3 washers and dryers are broken at any given time, while the rest barely even work enough to do anything besides rinse my clothes. I won’t be regretting my decision to move out after this lease ends.
Kayla Rogers review for Zaremba Management Company
Kayla Rogers on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 10:13 AM
Horrible experience at one of your properties! The Falls and Woods of Hoover. We decided not to rent from you all and the team said it’ll take 30-60 days to release our money back to us. The application process was horrible!! To do not recommend them to anybody... how do you start out wrong???
Sheryl Dajko review for Zaremba Management Company
Sheryl Dajko on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 05:28 AM
Not happy with the maintenance here at Fairview Village - this is the 2nd time since I moved in that they invaded my apartment space without notifying me by phone. And seems there's been a problem with leaks in my apartment going down to the first floor - perhaps its time to spend a little more $$$ on the other buildings instead of making "prime suites" that cost $870/month. And BTW...you might want to fix the damn elevators - we've only had one barely working elevator in the last 2-3 weeks. Looks like come next spring I'll be moving again..
Mary Beirne-Bole review for Zaremba Management Company
Mary Beirne-Bole on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2016, 17:56 PM
I think it's time we get security around our buildings after the armed robbery last Sunday.
Business Response:

Hi Mary: Thank you for your review. While we do have cameras and other safety measures in place and are in the process of adding additional features, we appreciate your concerns and would like to discuss them further. Someone will be reaching out today. Thank you!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.