Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Zanes Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
409 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Tucson, AZ 85716

3501 E Speedway Blvd #101, #101, Tucson, AZ 85716

(520) 777-7777

https://zaneslaw.com/tucson-injury/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(6) · Personal Injury Law

4400 E Broadway Blvd

(520) 881-0000

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Personal Injury Law

310 S Williams Blvd #185

(520) 790-9663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Legal

333 N Wilmot Rd #340

(877) 791-4777
5.0
(22) · Personal Injury Law

1790 E River Rd

(520) 790-5600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Lawyers

145 S 6th Ave

(520) 623-3799

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(217) · Personal Injury Law

660 W Valencia Rd

(520) 620-3939

19 people are looking at this business

About

Zanes Law is a personal injury law firm serving the people of Central Tucson who have been injured because of the negligence of another party. Founded in 2003, we are a family firm that focuses on giving our clients good results with low stress. Our team will meet with you wherever and whenever works for you. We handle cases in several practice areas: slip and fall, car accidents, wrongful death, construction accidents, and brain injuries, just to name a few. Our results speak for themselves. Take a look at some of the settlements we've won for our clients over the years. We will do everything from A to Z to get you the compensation you deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
409 reviews
5253
  
435
  
312
  
26
  
135
  
68 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cassi Oldford review for Zanes Law
Cassi Oldford on Facebook

6 months ago

04/24/2021, 13:52 PM
Very helpful and kind. Pricilla and Ben called often to check in especially at the beginning. I got way more than I anticipated and it was all hassle free.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review Cassi! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 It was a pleasure helping you with your case.

Charles Castleton review for Zanes Law
Charles Castleton on Facebook

7 months ago

04/04/2021, 07:35 AM
every one was very kind...
Business Response:

It was a pleasure helping you with your injury case.

Cheyy Nevarez review for Zanes Law
Cheyy Nevarez on Facebook

8 months ago

03/10/2021, 00:24 AM
Very helpful and kind polite people. they truly care for your best interest and are definitely on your side! would recommend everyone to them. I will definitely keep them in mind if I ever need them again!
Business Response:

It’s our pleasure. Thank you for your kind review.

Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Ed Sheldon review for Zanes Law
Ed Sheldon on Facebook

8 months ago

02/23/2021, 05:59 AM
The young lady, Bela, who was my point of contact. Made this whole experience very easy. She kept me updated on every turn my case took. She and others at zanes law made me feel like family. I would reccomend Zanes law to any one and every one, that needs legal counseling.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Ed!

Anthony Belton review for Zanes Law
Anthony Belton on Facebook

8 months ago

02/19/2021, 08:16 AM
I don't think they know what they are doing. Before I signed any paperwork with this firm, I provided specific details regarding my case and asked if it was something they could handle. Not even two weeks later, they called me to tell me they will no longer be representing me on my case because they couldn't handle it. A complete waste of time and completely embarrassing. They obviously just try to get as many cases as possible through the door, which sounds like desperation. I would not recommend this law firm to anyone.
Business Response:

Mr. Belton, thank you for your review. Unfortunately, I believe that you have posted it for the wrong law firm. Every client intake that we do is documented in our intake software and includes all clients and potential clients' names, addresses, phone numbers, case facts, etc. Every client who hires us then has a case opened in our case management software. Again, this includes all client and case information. I have searched both databases and neither contain your name, which means you have never done an intake with us and you have never hired Zanes Law to represent you. Having said that, if you would like to discuss your potential legal case with me feel free to call me on my direct office phone number which is 520-382-5402.- Doug Zanes

Danielle Blackfield review for Zanes Law
Danielle Blackfield on Facebook

8 months ago

02/16/2021, 12:47 PM
Devyn and Cynthia were super helpful throughout the process! This was the first time I have ever sought legal services after a car accident, and they walked me through the process and kept me informed every step of the way. I was referred to a chiropractor they work with, and he was super helpful with the physical recovery. The team at Zane's Law let me know what they needed from me, and took care of the rest. They made it easy, were able to successfully advocate on my behalf, and saved me a ton of time.
Business Response:

Thank you for such a thoughtful review, Danielle!

Jessie Alvarado review for Zanes Law
Jessie Alvarado on Facebook

8 months ago

02/16/2021, 06:35 AM
Zanes Law helped me with my accident case and was very professional. I would recommend this company for any cases that involve car accidents.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Jessie!

Jerry Scott review for Zanes Law
Jerry Scott on Facebook

8 months ago

02/15/2021, 03:10 AM
Zane's law is best personal injury lawyer you can go to to help you get the most they are there for you from A to Z My attorney in case manager Veronica are the best
Ben Cienfuegos review for Zanes Law
Ben Cienfuegos on Facebook

9 months ago

01/29/2021, 09:35 AM
Can't express this enough zanes law and their team are one of akind, the most professional and hard working . You can go wrong by having them as personal injury lawyers. 520-777-7777 what are you waiting for call today their waiting !Call NOW!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review, Ben! :)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.